Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring 2015 As I said earlier in this review, my stays at the Holdiay Inn Express in Jacksonville, IL are always pleasant. Location is good, staff well trained and friendly and atmosphere is inviting. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I like HI Express in general, but this was a surprisingly pleasant stay. The receptionist checked me in early, which enabled me to relax after traveling before I attended the college graduation I came to attend. HI Express offers the best complimentary breakfast of any hotel I've tried. The eggs are always fresh and food is kept warm. They could have more whole grain options, but there are plenty of other healthy choices. Bananas were even ripe! The pool room was attractive and the pool temp May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville visit Clean and friendly staff. Great pool and hot tub area. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Staff were great!! They were so friendly and helpful. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville IL The hotel itself was fine however the staff allowed partying till all hours of the night inside and outside the hotel - very disruptive and received no sleep until the disruptive group left premise May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review I enjoyed my stay. great guest service. If i come back to this town i would surly return to this hotel. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure trip Overall a good experience. Left early in the morning so did not use the breakfast service. Temperature in the room was hard to control and the amenities in the bathroom are fair. Close to the highway for ease of travel. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE- Jacksonville I have stayed here many times, and usually have no issues. This time, I had a very delayed flight, not getting into the hotel until 0330. Because of that, I slept in and did not leave until noon. When I got back in the evening, the room had not been cleaned. I think this may be reasonable, considering I had the do not disturb sign out until noon. The next day, my room had been cleaned, but poorly- bed was made. No new coffees or toiletries were provided (the front desk did give me some). Garbage was removed, but cans were not re-bagged. And the mountain of creamers, sugars, etc provided for the coffee was still siting in a pile on the table where I left it (it is typically arranged nicely in the top of the coffee pot). Again, typically, I have no issues with this hotel, but I think this trip wasn't up to the usual standards. I like the place enough to keep going back, though. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:05:15.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_IJXSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>