Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New, Great Front Lobby Staff, Cheap Beds Loved room and staff. Would recommend if it only had decent mattresses (new doesn't make a great night's sleep). January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Thru Always a great stay when passing through the area, I always stop. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Hotel is in South Jacksonville on the edge of town but close enough to Jacksonville that it is a very short trip into town. It is right off the highway so it is very easy to get to. I have no complaints. We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will continue to do see on future visits. Internet connection was good enough to do everything I needed to do. Verizon has little coverage in the area so it was nice to be able to get connected to the Internet at the hotel and get caught up on things. Breakfast was very good, the Cinnamon Rolls were great. December 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over Hit the right buttons for me. Quiet and comfortable for my brief stay. December 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience and manager didn't care. I reserved the room so my granddaughter could go swimming on her birthday. 1 hour into the swim and 4 children came in and started vomiting all over the pool. The hotel shut it down and never opened it back up, not even the next day. The following morning at breakfast a guest found the bagels to be moldy. The staff removed them and had no replacements. A few minutes later they removed all of the milk after checking it. Upon checking out, the desk staff advised us to call and speak with the manager the following day. I called the hotel and asked for the manager, heard the clerk address him with my call, at which time the manager directed him to put the call into his voice mail. I left him a message and he never returned my call. Do yourself a favor and skip this hotel. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people working there. Great place to stay. Friendly, caring employees. Clean facility. December 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation bed were comfortable. room were clean and updated. December 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Road Trip Stop We stayed here while driving from KS to MI and vise versa over the Thanksgiving holiday. It was only one night each way but we're glad this was the pick. The staff was very helpful and polite, the breakfast was tasty, and our room was very clean. There were only two issues with our stays. On our return trip, the remote had dead batteries (the receptionist got us new one right away) and we had to call for a crib even though we'd requested one at booking (this was taken care of promptly as well). When traveling this way in the future, we will certainly keep this Holiday Inn as option one. December 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T11:16:05.533-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_IJXSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>