Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 224 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable and able to relax

By

29 junio 2016

club

2nd/3rd shift gentleman is kind of rude but other than that it was a nice place to stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear Baseball3134, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that you have regarded our hotel to be a nice place to stay. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and service.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Front desk personnel were courteous, competent and seemingly happy individuals. Quick to smile, most efficient and we felt like we'd known them forever! Treat these people well - they are the ones the guests see - and if they aren't happy then customers don't feel welcome. If all your hotels have quality people like these in Jacksonville your business will thrive. Reward them!
Cheers and blessings to all of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

McPaul

By

23 junio 2016

Nice facility, close to town and events. Outstanding staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

The staff were very nice. The place was clean. It was quiet at night. The lady that runs the breakfast was very nice and attentive. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

20 junio 2016

Mattress actually had two big low spots that you could see when you walked in the room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Dan2437, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our beds did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this location every time traveling in the area for business and pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly home feel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Customer Service is my business and I was impressed. Happy and motivated staff! The room was spotless! The breakfast fresh and delicious and we were able to get right back on the road. Mitch was helpful , friendly and courteous when we checked in. He even let me know he would be leaving soon and the name of the person coming if we needed anything.

My thanks to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business and leasure stays

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Easy access and comfortable stay, I always look for a Holiday Inn first, when traveling. This will be a weekly stay throughout 2016.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent in comfort and cleanliness

By

21 mayo 2016

Would recommend and will stay again. I think more of a variety for breakfast would be greatly appreciated by all guests. I have always had good stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear csm113: We appreciate your excellent comments about the cleanliness of our hotel. We will try to expand the variety of breakfast items going forward. We hope to see you again soon and enjoy the summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no tv list - no follow through

By

03 mayo 2016

The hotel was clean, internet was good, breakfast was good. I received a call the morning I was to check in. The man on the phone said they overbooked and wanted to know if I would take 2 queen beds instead of King. I agreed, as that is not a huge problem. He told me I would be compensated for extra points and I thanked him. I did not receive any extra points and I was did not even receive the 500 extra check in points for being a HI member that was also offered to me. The TV channels were all crossed off in the booklet in the room and I could not figure out any channels that I was looking for. I called the desk and asked for ABC and HGTV channels only so I'd find something to watch on those 2 channels and the desk girl gave me 2 channels that were completely wrong. I spend over a half hour looking for either of those channels and never found them. I went to sleep early.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 mayo 2016
Dear janc5, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We appreciate you regarding our hotel to be clean, breakfast and the internet to be good. However, I sincerely apologize you received poor service from our staff and if our staff failed to provide you the necessary points on your account. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

26 abril 2016

Great place...condition of the hotel was nice. Very clean and the staff was very attentive. I'm coning back

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Mit Niff: Thanks for being our guests while visiting the Jacksonville area and for posting your positive comments. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Springfield/Jacksonville area

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. Clean facility. My wife has asthma issues and she had no problem whatsoever with this hotel and our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Brett O: Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while in the Jacksonville area. I'll let our housekeeping staff that you found of rooms to be clean and enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información