Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, nice lodgings We liked everything about this HIE except for the lack of a sufficient number of electrical outlets. In particular, an additional outlet is needed near the table so that guests can connect their laptops. Currently one must sit on the floor on the opposite side of the room to plug in and use a laptop PC. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, nice location to ski We have stayed at this property a number of times to go skiing at South Lake Tahoe. The staff are always very courteous, the rooms clean, and the breakfast offers a range of hot and cold choices. It is within easy walking distance to the Heavenly Valley gondola and the casinos as well as a Starbucks, grocery store and several fast-food options. February 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi room I stay at Holiday Inn 4 days a week every week. I wanted to get the jacuzzi room for Tahoe. I had a nice morning planned and had the jacuzzi tub all ready and we got in the tub and only one jet worked. Very disappointing considering that's what people get that room for. I told the front desk and Amy said okay what do you want me to do about it. I said well I wanted it to work and she said I should have told her sooner as if I could have planned to use it sooner with the anticipation that it might not work. She then went and told her manager and came back and said okay thanks for letting me know I'll have maintenance fix after you leave. One thing that it didn't work but with how much I stay here and to be treated like I was a nuisance was very rude. The room is very awesome you will just need to check it to make sure everything works January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Our king room was average size with nice spacious bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable, mattresses may possibly need to be replaced! The spa and sauna were very nice but if your going to expect guests to go in and out of the cold in the winter, please invest in large bath towels that are actually large enough to wrap around an adult body! Staff was very friendly and helpful and continental breakfast was nice and location was great. I just feel for the price, they could invest in newer better quality mattresses, towels (Sauna &Spa), & coffee makers. Double queen rooms should have table with 4 chairs! People want a comfortable and relaxing night sleep as well as a visual feeling they're getting their money's worth! I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express's that I would rate from 1 star to 5 star hotels. I would rate this a 3 star because of cost/ accommodations ratio. It wouldn't take much to improve it! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as nice as expected. The room we were give this time was old and musty. The furniture was old looking and very much worn. The heating until kept going off and on and we had to get up several times during the night to adjust it. The bathroom was old and musty smelling, not nice at all. The front desk was great, but I was disappointed that I did not receive any points from the prior visit in November and there was nothing they said they could do about that. The food is always good in the mornings, but think that cookies or fresh fruit should be offered thruout the day, that would be very nice and welcoming to go with the coffee. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water! There wasn't hot water to shower with, it was barely warm enough to take a 2 minute rinse off. No matter how good everything else may have been, having to take a cold shower in the morning completely ruins the experience. The $20/night discount hardly makes it seem like the staff cared about this issue. We asked if this was common, and the staff replied no. However, upon reading Yelp reviews, this is definitely not an isolated incident. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for ski weekend I stayed with my 10 year old son for a ski weekend, and this was a good base to come back to. Not fancy, but great location near Heavenly and room/bed was comfortable. Jacuzzi and sauna were great after a long ski day. Several restaurants within walking distance. Shuttle to the Heavenly base lodge would be nice but was not available. I would stay here again on a return trip. January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great night's sleep Large rooms. Two showers is a nice touch, if needed. Towels soft. Mattress, sheets and pillows in poor condition. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold foods. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T15:02:07.356-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVLSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>