Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 352 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Nice Location/Clean Room

By

06 agosto 2016

This was my second year in a row I stayed here with my son. On a positive note the location is great since its within walking distance of the shops and Heavenly gondola. Not on the beach but centrally located to nearby beaches on the California or Nevada side a short drive away. Rooms were clean and updated with microwave/refridgerator. But, once again no IHG status recognition at check-in. I reserved at the higher room rate for a room with a preference for 2 beds, however, I was told that these rooms were not available so I was given a king room instead. When I told the receptionist that I could find a king room at a lower rate, he did adjust my rate down and sent me a rollaway bed for my son as a concession. Overall room/stay suited my purpose but nothing in the way of extra's for loyal IHG members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member with IHG. I apologize we weren't able to fill your request for two beds but at the time that you booked your reservation, we were sold out of rooms with two beds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and kind of tacky

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Not up to the standards other Holiday Inns. It is convenient to the casinos . The breakfast area is too small. The price is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience- breakfast not that good.

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall had a great time. Great location, internet connection, bathroom, bed and parking. The breakfast was not that great- staff appeared a little overworked there and the food items were not that good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Tahoe Location

By

26 julio 2016

Great staff and quality free breakfast at a reasonably priced hotel. Nice dinner choices within a short walk from the hotel-just park your car and enjoy Tahoe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Best value in Tahoe, convenient location with large rooms and great free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at the desk

By

21 julio 2016

club

We needed a place to park our vehicle after we checked out while we walked to a certain spot. The staff invited us to park near the office overflow parking that worked out great for us. We appreciated that gesture very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
I'm glad to hear we could accommodate you in your request. Sometimes, it's the little things that make a difference! Thank you for the review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean friendly and quiet. It's a little bit of a walk to the casino's but worth the walk, you get to window shop and smell good food. The bathrooms in the rooms are Large.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
In the few blocks it is between our hotel and the casinos there are some great restaurants, I agree about how wonderful the food smells. We're glad you liked the size of the bathrooms. Come back and see us during the different seasons, the winter time is amazing here as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelent Getaway

By

13 julio 2016

club

My wife and I took a motorcycle ride this past June and one of our best stops was in South Lake Tahoe. Although we only stayed there one day I wish we would have stayed longer! The location was perfect for walking and doing some window shopping, taking in some of the breathtaking views and enjoying some really good food. The Staff at the front desk were very helpful in providing directions and giving advise on what to do and what some of the popular attractions in the area. Our favorite part of the stay was getting up early in the morning and taking a swim and relaxing in the hot tub enjoying the sound of the birds in the outdoor pool area before we hit the road for our next stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

S.Lake Tahoe checkin

By

06 julio 2016

Excellent rooms and locality. The staff was friendly and was able to accommodate our requests on time. The internet was a bit slow but was enough for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

06 julio 2016

I stayed for a night over 4th of July weekend in Tahoe so the rate was pretty ridiculous (as were all the hotels in the area). The room was updated and clean. The breakfast was much better than I expected. The internet worked well but seemed to have a time cap for streaming video. The location was great, easy walk to Heavenly Village with shops and restaurants. If I am unable to book my timeshare in the area in the future I would definitely consider staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and staff with poor manager experience.

By

04 julio 2016

The hotel is older, but if being upgraded all over. Hotel staff is typically seasonal and seems to be well under trained, but with decent effort. The management at this hotel (specifically lower level management) was poor and lacked basic customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Polydog, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we’re happy to read in your title “Good hotel and staff . . .”. However, we’re disappointed you felt management was lacking. It is my understanding your dissatisfaction stems from the fact all IHG Reward Night Free Stays were already booked during your stay and that we didn’t extend another one to you when you arrived. As a proud part of the IHG family of hotels and IHG Rewards Club we offer up 10% of our rooms as a reward for loyal members via the IHGRC Reward Night Stay and IHG Chase VISA programs at no charge to the guest. There are no blackout dates – ever. The rooms are reserved on a first come first served basis. So when the free nights are booked there are no more. During your stay, 3 out of the 4 rooms you received were free. The last night was not available. We applaud your enrollment last year in the IHG Reward Club and appreciate your loyalty as a member. We hope that you’ll understand that just as you enjoyed a wonderful vacation in South Lake Tahoe many other IHG Reward Club members do too. In fact, the overwhelming majority of our hotel guests are IHGRC members too. If we were to meet all requests for Free Nights we would fill our hotel with delighted but non-revenue guests. That’s something that we simply can’t do. We hope you’ll come stay with us again but during the high season be sure to book early to avail yourself of a Reward Night.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always clean, great location

By

04 julio 2016

club

You can always count on the Holiday Inn. We were so tired when we arrived and very rested when we left the next day. You can walk to shops, It's an easy in and out parking lot. Very close to the restaurant we have been going to for years. Lake Tahoe is beautiful and this Inn fits in perfectly. My husband said the hot tub was top quality. It's a nice clean friendly place with so much to do. Worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We truly value you taking your time to write it. It's great to hear we are close to the restaurant you and your husband have going to for years, making it easy to get there every time you're in town. Also glad he enjoyed the hot tub and you were able to leave rested and relaxed. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información