Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Staff was very helpful with check in. Room was clean upon arrival. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Service and King Size Komfort! Great Place to wake early to see the sunrise over the gulf, watch the seagulls, and feel the ocean breeze. In the evening, watch the most beautiful sunsets overlooking the Laguna Madre. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena habitacion Habitacion amplia y muy comoda con vista a la piscina. La estadia fue muy corta lo que me impidio disfrutar de las facilidades del hotel, pero retornaria al mismo sin considerarlo dos veces. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one thing... With the exception on ONE THING, everything was EXCELLENT. I'm unsure of the occasion, but an outdoor concert was held in the pool area from about 9-11 PM on our last night. I was on the second floor, and - yep, you guessed it - RIGHT above the band. Though the music was good, and I enjoyed the classic rock, my daughter and I had to CRANK the TV volume all the way up to hear our movie. So for about 2 hours, we could barely hear the TV. Seriously, other than that, we REALLY enjoyed the stay. Everyone was SUPER nice and helpful (even the poor desk clerk who probably heard from more than me about the concert). So stay, but ask about concerts, especially if you're right above the pool! :-) May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous experience This hotel stay was one of the very best I've had in a long time. We didn't have a single issue come up in the 3 days and nights we stayed there. I very highly recommend this hotel. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the hotel When I looked at the ratings for different hotels at South Padre Island, the Holiday Inn had the highest rating, so I booked there. I was a little apprehensive but what a surprise! This was a real treat. The staff was so courteous and diligent. We always had a clean room and the staff was so helpful. We used the grill out by the pool and the fridge in our room and it made it very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I met who was going to South Padre Island. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff was so helpful and courteous, I felt like a king! Nice job Holiday Inn! April 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for a relaxing getaway The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. I slept like a baby after a day at the beach and a night of dancing. This hotel is in a great location, halfway between the restaurants and shops, and the beaches and recreation areas. The shower leaked water onto the floor, a minor issue that we covered up with towels. A tub guard would easily fix this. The elevators were slow, but a minor inconvenience. Did not use the pool, business center or fitness room. I thought breakfast was fine; enough choices to fit anyone's needs. A three course meal, no, but more than adequate for a "continental" breakfast, with hot biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, toast, bagels, and a variety of hot and cold cereal. There was fresh fruit and juices, and of course coffee. The breakfast area was kept clean and maintained. Overall, a great stay! As is usual with Holiday Inn Express. April 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Elevators Noisy elevators made it hard to sleep. The elevators clang, groan, squeak, and are extremely slow. They made life miserable for a couple with a room right next to them. We were not sure the eggs were real at breakfast. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:29:51.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDISL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>