Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 521 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Large room and great breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a great location. Room was large, breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear rednug, Thank you for staying with us, and for writing a review of your stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found are rooms spacious and our breakfast good. We hope to see you on your next visit to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet nights and great staff

By

18 julio 2016

A stay that offers close enough access to Portland downtown and, for those who love the sea, a couple of beaches as well... all just a couple of miles away (less than a 20-minute drive).

Near by cities, like Freeport for instance, also provide for nice and fair price shopping.

Looking forward to visiting again some time in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear YUL_Aviator, Thank you for staying with us, and for writing a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and found it convenient to all the surrounding area has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Hotel management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and safe area to stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

This was a great hotel. The outside was well kept and the inside was clean. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast had a good choice of foods. We would use Holiday Inn Express Hotels again when we travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Mrs Santa, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to see you back on your next trip to Portland. We appreciate your feedback. Tell Mr. Santa we have all been good, and will expect him on December 25th!! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leftovers

By

11 julio 2016

Left over food left in the fridge from previous guest. unacceptable

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear crhusky, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the housekeeping issue you experienced. We will share your review with our housekeeping management to ensure our team is not missing any areas of our guest rooms. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Although the rooms were very comfortable and very clean the carpeting and furniture could be upgraded. They are showing signs of wear

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear carol1221, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you found the beds comfortable and your room clean. We will be renovating our property in the next year, as we agree we are in need of a refresh. Thank you for your review. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room - not so good food

By

07 julio 2016

club

Breakfast isn't good. Eggs are not "real" eggs, food is often dried out or cold, slow service in refilling items, old bagels

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Chadcheed, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you found our guest rooms great! We do expect our staff to keep all breakfast items fresh, hot items hot, and all items refilled. We will share your review to ensure we are meeting our guest expectations. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regret....regret and more regret

By

05 julio 2016

My recent stay at this resort...Holiday Inn Express of South Portland in Maine was heavily influenced by the fact that I am in the rewards club. Lets just say if you have a choice...NEVER stay at this hotel. I somehow felt that I got one of the better rooms even though the room had old furniture, dinghy carpets , really old looking everything from the drapes to the towels. The pool was COLD and the towels had definitely seen better years/ centuries. I was appalled at how thin the towels were I could see through them.
I will not mention breakfast because of all the other hotels I have stayed at this is by far the worse I have seen. I was so happy that I am not a breakfast person else I would be really mad.
I will not say that everything about the hotel was bad there was a part of the hotel that I liked....the parking lot. I should have just paid for a parking slot and stayed in my car.
I have remedied my regret and the first thing I did on leaving this hotel was to cut up my rewards card. This is not the first IHG property I have stayed on but I assure you this will DEFINITELY be the LAST.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Regretful Bostonian, We are sorry to hear that your stay was so poor. If you would like to discuss further, please contact us directly. This is not consistent with the experience we strive to deliver. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellence of staff

By

30 junio 2016

Michelle at check in was/is fantastic. Understanding and able to help where she was able and provide recommendations when asked. Staff was accommodating/ breakfast was pretty standard fare/ pool experience was good until it needed to be shut down for a mishap/overall a very good experience and indeed will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Linny47, Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our staff very helpful. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for portland

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nice place to stay when you need easy access to the airport or want to stay out of the center of Portland which is far more pricey. Nice staff and comfy room. You can get to downtown Portland quickly from here on the highway which is quite close to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear cleery15, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our hotel comfortable, convenient, and a value to downtown options. We hope to see you here on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Stay would have been better if there were no children running in the hall outside our room after 1:00 am in the morning.
Our mattress and pillows were too soft.
The staff and service were excellent. The breakfast variety was great. The breakfast staff were awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear SASB123, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that hallway noise and the comfort of the bedding affected your stay. Generally we are a quiet property. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff and service excellent. We hope to see you back to try us again. We can put only firm pillows in your room upon request in effort to improve the comfort of the sleep experience. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa beds

By

28 junio 2016

The sofa beds are way past their prime. i mentioned this last year and this last visit the one in my room was broken and dangerous. I love this hotel's location and have stayed here at least a dozen times, but they are in serious need of an upgrade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us, and for being a frequent visitor. We apologize that the pullout sofa beds were not comfortable. We will be undergoing a renovation in the next year or so. At that time we will be upgrading our sofas. We have replaced a few so far. If you are returning again let us know and we will be sure to block you into a room with a newer sofa. We hope that this will make your stay more comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot for a visit.

By

21 junio 2016

This was my wife's first time visiting Maine. We only had 3 nights available so decided to limit our visit to Southern/Eastern Maine. This location was perfect for our plans, location wise. As it turned out, the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The location is ideal for a trip ranging from Freeport to Kittery and offered a very welcoming return for us each evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations, was a convenient location, and our staff was welcoming. We hope to see you back with us in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información