Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 226 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

sparta stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Hotel was better than expected. will stay again when visiting sparta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusted

By

22 julio 2016

The only good thing I have to say of this location is the hospitality of 2 Front Desk Clerks.
Housekeeping is VERY poor. I have had to tell them to clean the bathtub and change the sheets several times. Returned to my room in the afternoon to a room that had not been cleaned a couple of times. Staff needs to be retrained and taught how to clean.
The breakfast food is terrible ie, sausage uncooked.
I only have returned because I work in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sparta in July

By

13 julio 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant. Room comfortable, clean and the staff was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice choice if you are in Sparta, close to movies and a couple of good places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful Sparta location

By

28 junio 2016

Recommend dealing directly with Sparta location. Avoid the larger booking reservation company - experienced several errors and misquotes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
longr12, Thank you for the five star review! We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems while booking your reservation. We can understand how frustrating that can be. We are happy that it did not affect your stay! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom was a disaster

By

15 junio 2016

club

reservations for 4 towels and amenities for 3 were in the bathroom. told if we needed more to go to the front office.
stool plugged...had to fix it ourselves after going to the front office to get a plunger and then had to take it back because someone else needed it.
coffee maker didn't work...had to go to dining room to get coffee...the next morning...out of luck that night
hair dryer did not work....two ladies had a really bad hair style for the family reunion we came to attend
really disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
GrandmaPat48, Here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta, we try our best to make our guest's experience one that they love. We do apologize that during your stay, satisfaction was not met. We hope that in the future, you give us another chance to make it up to you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

We had a wonderful first time experience. The staff are polite and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Diane the breakfast lady

By

31 mayo 2016

the refridgerator went out the night before so all of her refridged items spoiled. Even with that she said hoe sorry it she was and put out a pretty good breakfast/

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gOOD

By

19 mayo 2016

It was a good clean hotel and had a good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

16 mayo 2016

club

i will be back. very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid stay experiience

By

15 mayo 2016

club

The visit was in relation to bereavement. Staff was helpful and supportive. Rooms were excellent. We had a king and a double queen for four people. The exercise room was standard and in good order. The breakfast was excellent. I had scrambled eggs and sausage gravy and biscuits. Others enjoyed the muffins. The hotel is centrally located in this small town. A wonderful place for its remote location geographically.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Day Visit

By

10 mayo 2016

club

We were very comfortable in our stay. The staff was pleasant and room was not noisy so we were pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información