Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparta Holiday Inn Great place to stay in Sparta IL. staff is friendly. property is clean. convenient to stores and fast food and other restaurants. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Nice clean bathroom. My only complaint is you could towel hooks close to shower to hang up our wet towels. I think this would actually save the hotel money because people would actually reuse towels instead of having to throw them on the floor. Hence less laundry for the staff!. This answer for the question below about Reason for our Visit: We needed a place to stay while working on our flooded out cabin on the Kaskaskia river January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff has always been accommodating and helpful, and have made a number of stays quite enjoyable. Terry and the rest of the front desk staff were quick to resolve any minor issue and notate my account to ensure each stay was just as I had hoped or wanted it to be. I'm going to miss my little Sparta family, but hope that my business travels allow me to return soon! December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Hostess, Pauline, graciously served tasty buffet breakfast items. Complements to her. December 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax is their Middle name The room was not cramped, very clean and pleasant to stay in. Terry was very friendly and helpful with our questions. It was just a one night stay as we were traveling, location was great with easy access to Southern Illinois. Surrounding area was nice with lots of choices to eat and stores to pick up necessities. Nice breakfast included December 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Again Great hotel! We have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express 2-3 nights per stay, 3-4 stays per year, since it opened. We are lifetime IHG Rewards Club Members and have seen our fair share of both excellent and poorly managed properties. The staff in Sparta continues to exceed expectations. Lobby is very clean, room always spotless and ready, grounds well manicured, breakfast hot, surrounding area very clean and safe, less than 5 minutes to World Shooting Complex, even closer to great restaurants within walking distance. Lastly, don't forget a pair of shorts or swim suit. The pool area is very well taken care of and a dip in the hot tub is my favorite way to start a day! December 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant overall experience We were well pleased with the Holiday Inn Express. We travel a fair amount and found this to be one our most pleasant experiences. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff is exceptional. Friendly, professional and proficient in customer service. November 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service We stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving. The rooms were very clean and the guest service was wonderful. No problems whatsoever. Very satisfied with stay. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T12:37:10.437-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPPIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>