Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Nice quite rooms Inside and out the Holiday Inn in Sparta was a nice. Friendly customer service overall excellent place to stay. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel rooms were clean hotel was quiet, plenty of places to walk to and get a beer and some food May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week of May 4 in Sparta This place is very good. Service at all levels is outstanding. People is friendly and helpful, I enjoy my stay in the Holliday Inn Sparta! Thank you. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Extra friendly staff that loves their job and desire to service. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff For the price, I think the hotel was an excellent value. It was clean and the hotel staff were friendly, helpful and Diana in charge of the complimentary breakfast seemed to be genuinely interested in making certain we were satisfied. Would definitely stay here again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in town This hotel was exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was fresh and tasty. The staff were wonderful. My only complaint would be that the rooms are a little bit dated (specifically the TV). May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good 2 days I was in town for a funeral of a first cousin 17 years my junior. Most of the out of townattendees stayed at the same hotel. The staff was very accommodating in our getting together. We had a couple of meals together in the hotel. Everything was comfortable and pleasant. It was almost like being home. May 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No other place in town to stay - wish there was .... My room is non-smoking but sure doesn't smell like it! Every day it's worse and I have never smoked a day in my life! I have an elephant staying above me - every step shakes the ceiling and pictures on the wall. I spoke to the front desk about both issues - their response - "Enjoy your Stay". - NOT LIKELY!!!! They must ration room lights - only one bedside light so you better like sleeping on the left side of a King Size Bed Wouldn't stay here except there no where else to stay that is close. Likely will drive a distance each day when I have to work here to avoid stayin in this hotel. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:56:21.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPPIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>