Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 323 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

relaxing room

By

22 julio 2016

Wonderful stay except for extremely hot water in shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello Mermaids Mama, and thank you for your review. We are having our engineering team take a look at the shower from your stay to make sure everything is in working order. We just had our water heating system serviced to make sure we are able to handle heavy guest use, so we may need to make an adjustment or two to get it dialed in just right. Come back and see us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

its ok

By

15 julio 2016

it is not bad but not good your place needs a lot of work

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello! My name is Ryan Cornelius, and I am the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to give me your feedback because it helps me set priorities. And right now our priority is pretty much everything. ;-) We hope you come again in the near future to see the progress we have made. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

not a good experience. NO soap in rooms. Air conditioning felt like humidity on your skin. Not enough towels in the room. Pool towels small.

Manager new and trying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello Jpapj, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete your Guest Survey. As you mentioned I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, and we are working very hard everyday to improve our service culture at the hotel. During this transition time for the team, and while we do all our training and process improvement, we still see some hiccups and we sincerely apologize it affected your stay with us. We know the next time you stay with us it will be much much better. Sincerely, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality time and relaxation

By

07 julio 2016

club

We can't wait to book our next "Time out"!! We love the luxury of all the enmities available not only throughout the place but in the rooms as well like the fridge, microwave, coffee pot, most of all our favorite is having the whirlpool in our room. The bathroom is huge and well stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

we just stayed overnight and if was very nice. the staff was very friendly . The room was clean the beds were firm just the way I like them. The breakfast was more than most people serve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay for a perfect weekend!!

By

23 junio 2016

club

What an amazing experience!! Great staff, great accommodations.

Just don't leave towels outside your room... make sure you account for everything or it will cost you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carpets

By

20 junio 2016

The carpet must have been overlooked during the cleaning process as crumbs, food were constantly found during the stay or the vacuum cleaner was not functioning properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 junio 2016

Quite, Clean and Comfortable. Good breakfast. I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very comfortable !!!

By

15 junio 2016

club

Enjoyable stayed more than we expected. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Clean room and free breakfast with big selections.
We be back to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for price

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Exceeded my expectations! The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Guest Services Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel to stay

By

07 junio 2016

club

This is a good hotel, I can't say anything negative about the place. I am planing to go back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good get away

By

31 mayo 2016

club

nice two night stay in Spring Hill - thanks for a nice place to call "home" Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and glad to have coffee available at all times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay p. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información