Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OLDSCHOOL Great stay. A hidden gem. Conveniently located. A great stay vacation. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only an average stay I stay at quite a few Holiday Inn Express Hotels across the country for work. I like the brand as you typically know what you're going to get...relatively up-to-date facility...usually clean...usually a decent value. I would stay at this hotel again, but didn't have the best visit. My first room had an odor like the room had been smoked in and covered up with deodorizer. The staff was very friendly and found another room for me to use. Overall the facility was very clean, which is important to me when traveling. There was an issue with the hot water supply and if you tried to shower at "peak" times there is a good chance you would get to experience a cold shower. I don't know if this was isolated to my room or not though. I was also a little disappointed in the hotel price, but also understand it is probably average for the Houston area market. In my opinion if the hotel is going to charge that rate then there could be a better investment in the quality of breakfast items. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I've stayed at this location many times for business and have always had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfy. I especially like the combination of firm and soft pillows...nice touch! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Short stay, positive experience - good location for my meetings. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to run away to after a stressful week, I ran away (to the other side of town) for some rest, relaxation and just a quick get away! I just love this hotel. Its close to all the great places to shop and dine, with just the right setting to relax and unwind! I will returning... January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here at least twice a month for business/leisure....always great staff and very clean rooms!! January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and lots of pillows Very clean rooms ,and great breakfast. I would stay here again. Very nice staff and clean hotel January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, great service Last minute reservation for business and things went very well. Good location and excellent breakfast. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:01:42.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDLTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>