Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 490 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Satisfactory stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Overall good experience. Some maintenance issues and lack of sufficient staffing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the best

By

26 julio 2016

Better than all the rest, Very clean and updated hotel, staff was super friendly. Will stay again for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a family!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Stopped here on the way through to Kansas City with my family. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was hot and exceeded our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I'm so glad we were able to exceed your expectations! It's what we aim to do! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated room, great bed

By

22 julio 2016

I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I am in Springfield. The location is easy to find and use as a base of operations. The rooms, hallways and breakfast area have been updated since I last visited. Everything was fine before, but I guess they are just keeping pace. I was particularly impressed by the bathroom lighting. One small step backward: no hot chocolate available for breakfast! Otherwise it was the usual good quality. There is now a larger choice of juices. The women who attends to the breakfast area is extremely efficient and exceptionally nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will also pass your feedback on to our wonderful breakfast attendant! We hope we've earned a repeat visit, and the next time you're in town we'll make sure to have that hot chocolate ready and waiting for you! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Comfortable, and Modern

By

21 julio 2016

I recently stayed here for a business trip and was pleased with the hotel.

The rooms and premises were clean throughout. The rooms had modern furniture and comfortable beds. Though there was a car convention going on the same time I visited, the hotel was surprisingly quiet which made for great sleeping. My room had LED Light Switches in the bathroom and hallway which made for a great nightlight in the middle of the night.

The staff was friendly and helpful and my stay was exactly as I would have expected it to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We strive for perfection, and it sounds like we were able to deliver. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

Great staff! Clean rooms! Close to plenty of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello IHG Guest! Thank you for letting us know how we did during your recent stay! Great staff and clean rooms is exactly what we strive to do! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel has been completely remodeled and is clean, bright, and beautiful with pleasing colors and lighting.
A very accommodating staff in every area.
Our stay was very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello hot cruiser! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I'm glad to hear you liked our new digs! We hope we have earned a second visit the next time you are in town. Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not worth the money

By

12 julio 2016

club

I booked this hotel in order to trial the process of loyalty programs versus booking third party. I determined that booking third party has provided a more enjoyable experience, since I usually am able to book very nice hotels for the same price I paid for this poor quality hotel. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express before, and had better experiences. This one was not good. Upon first arriving, the carpet was wet and stained and smelled bad (it improved after it dried). The room door would not close unless you slammed it, there weren't any trash bags in the cans (not even after housekeeping came and emptied them.. I ended up using wal mart bags), the Wifi rarely worked, and although there were signs stating ice machines were on 3rd and 4th floors, only the one on the 4th floor worked. Additionally, we ran out of toilet paper for the first time EVER in a hotel. All minor issues, however, considering the price I paid, I was very dissatisfied, and I will think twice before staying in another HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello Lincoln Lovers, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. I'm so sorry to hear how far below expectations your stay was. We strive for perfection always, and I would love the opportunity to make it right. If you contact me directly at the hotel here, I will personally make sure that we make it up to any way we can. Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

I was very impressed with this hotel. My room was very clean, and comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful, and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your feedback on to the front desk. We hope we've earned a repeat visit! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 julio 2016

The front desk staff was very nice and the room was great. There is no pool so you have to go next door. Just ask for a pass at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your feedback on to the front desk. We hope we've earned a repeat visit! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Consistent

By

07 julio 2016

club

There for business and use this hotel a lot. Has gone through a lot of renovation and always convenient. Staff is very accommodating and greets you with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Wow! The best compliment is a return visit, and it sounds like we get to see you often! We'll have a smile ready and waiting for you the next time you stop in! :) Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Comfortable, clean and access to lots of places to eat. Was not impressed with the variety of breakfast offerings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Comfortable and clean are what we aim for everyday! You'll also be glad to hear that we are constantly tweaking our breakfast items to make sure we offer only the best! Hopefully we'll see you the next time you're in town! Warm regards, Shane B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información