Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay for DC visit !!!Clean hotel and friendly staff. Very nice breakfast and lots of hot coffee !! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service As always. the staff was very helpful, friendly and fast. The hotel is convenient located near de metro and restaurants. It's very good value for the money. I stay here at least 3 days per month. August 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice area, overzealous manager Booked room for son's birthday. First night was great. Second night, we left for dinner and came back a little later. Manager followed us onto the elevator, stopped us at our door, and mentioned another guest reported smelling cigarette smoke. I responded that, yes I am a smoker, but did not smoke in the room because the entire hotel is non-smoking. Manager asked to enter the room to "sniff around just to check." I told him that wasn't necessary. As soon as he returned to the front desk, he called to offer free sodas from the hotel's snack store for our inconvenience. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room The room was great but the breakfast area was not clean and organized and the staff did not acknowledge me as a loyalty member at check in which was not so good on there part. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The overall hotel experience was good - pleasant staff and clean. The common areas were a little warm and the doors are thin - you can hear people in hallway. The room we stayed in was fairly clean but the pullout sofa mattress was horrible. There's not really a great pullout sofa mattress but in a suite I would expect something a little better than springs with a blanket over them. The room finishes were obviously rushed as the paint seams between the ceiling and wall were not straight. There was people loitering in the parking lot both times I had to run to the car to grab something but it is well lit and signs posted saying its under surveillance. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Getaway for Wash DC Business Trips A nice friendly place for a tired businessman trying to avoid the downtown Wash DC area. Metro is nearby via shuttle. Good local restaurants within walking distance. I stay here for business and pleasure trips to the DC area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Springfield Friendly staff who recognized my IHG status, good shuttle service to the Metro station, clean and comfortable. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Our experience was great for the most part. The only problem was the lack of WiFi most nights. It was very frustrating to not be able to connect with anything because we were constantly unable to get on. I asked twice at the desk and was told to go in the lobby where there was better service. One of the reasons we choose this hotel was to have WiFi. Also more healthy choices for breakfast especially fruit. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:50:53.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>