Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 464 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Overall Good stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Overall a good stay- standard clean and comfortable rooms expected for Holiday Inn Express (though I didn't feel any smarter after staying there- still can't solve Coleman's Enigma). This is a busy property with lots of tour groups coming through, so breakfast is really crowded. Breakfast selection is standard, nothing special and not too many healthy choices. Pool is rather deep, averaging between 4-8 feet, which is not great for small kids just learning how to swim, though there is a lifeguard on duty. They were refurbishing the front entrance during the entire stay, making entry/exit somewhat inconvenient. Also, a road crew was working on a nearby road at night. It's right across from LA international food market, Bob Evans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

21 julio 2016

Comfortable and clean have stayed here many times and service has always been excellent, conveniently located for my needs warm water, internet connection fine,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

club

The hotel was generally very clean and staff efficient. The construction into the main lobby created confusion as to how to enter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear CzechLondon2014, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with candid feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and the efficiency of the staff. We apologize for the confusion of the main entrance due to renovation and we thank you for your patience. We can't wait to see you when you come back to the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear CzechLondon2014, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with candid feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and the efficiency of our staff. I do apologize for the hotel entrance confusion due to renovation and appreciate your patience. We can't wait to see you when you come back to the are.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not great

By

20 julio 2016

club

The stay was cool, I would change some things. about the hotel though.
The pool should stay open longer then 9pm.
I would have microwaves in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience and value.

By

19 julio 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean, but somewhat smaller than other Holiday Inn Expresses in which I have stayed. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The shuttle service was decent, but at times was not able to handle the demand for transportation to the local Metro station in a timely manner. Considering the value you get for the money (free breakfast, free parking, shuttle to the Metro), I would still recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear macTraveler99, We appreciate your positive feedback about our Hotel. Our staff will be delighted to know that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our property and that the staff are accommodating and friendly. Thank you once more for your positive words; we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Room

By

14 julio 2016

club

The room was very adequate and comfortable. Choice between soft or firm pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello drbnveb, Thank you for your wonderful review. Very happy to know that you like having the options of soft or firm pillows. Looking forward to hosting your next business or pleasure trip to Springfield Area & vicinity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very receptive to all my needs. They were always willing to help and give suggestions. I enjoyed the fresh apples everyday and the atmosphere was perfect. The location was great and close to shopping and Washington, DC

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear DNWF, Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Springfield! We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy town but quite stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Easy to park and quick service. we were in our rooms in less then 10 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Rosie2006, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with us. We can't wait to see you when you come back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bang for the buck

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great Bang for the buck. Nice breakfast. Clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our clean rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great service, great experience

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great experience at this location. Breakfast was excellent, dining area roomy and clean. I was impressed by my room as well as the common areas. Housekeeping failed to clean my room, but when I brought this to the attention of the front desk staff the issue was quickly resolved - no complaints on my end. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Oldwing GL1200, Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast. We hope that you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about the room as well as the area. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Holiday Inn Experience

By

29 junio 2016

There is no hotel in the DC area so easy to access from any direction and so vibrant. Great staff - close to every tourist site and free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Binakabul! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! Please come and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a positive experience!!

By

29 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed a friendly greeting upon our return visit. The room was clean and ready upon our arrival. The staff was friendly and helpful. We love the king size bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Lulu72! Thank you for staying with us! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información