Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very nice and breakfast staff was very good.The area has lots of things to see and do. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best HI Express hotels I have ever stayed in. It was clean, bed was comfortable and the room was dark. The young girl who worked in the breakfast area, I believe her name was Crystal, was awesome! She was very polite and helpful. Give that girl a raise. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and excellent staff We truly enjoyed our weekend stay at this facility. The front desk staff was excellent in every way. The room was very comfortable and exceeded our expectations. The entire staff was very cordial and prompt in meeting our needs. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for business or leisure This location is not right in the hustle and bustle of the St. Augustine tourism district...which is a good thing. I was able to relax at night and felt more secure than I would have at the other location. There is a popular doughnut chain location next to the hotel, so there are options to the breakfast if you want one. The breakfast selection was okay, but the eggs were a bit yucky. Of the many HIE locations I've stayed at, this breakfast selection and quality ranks near the bottom. Thank goodness for the cinnamon rolls! The room was very comfortable, though the bathroom light fixtures were a little rusted. There is a fan (loud) in the bathroom, and the shower was nice. The counter seemed a little high, but not uncomfortably so. Our check-in staff (Kathy) was so nice and helpful. She definitely knows how to multi-task without giving the appearance of being stressed. I'd definitely stay here if I'm in the area again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect stay! After reading all the good reviews, I picked this hotel for an overnight stay. So glad I did! This has to be the nicest HI Express I've ever stayed at. Room was ready upon arrival, front desk staff was friendly and fast, room was spotless, and the mattresses were super comfortable. Breakfast had a nice selection... cheese omelets, bacon, sausage, pancakes, and of course those delicious cinnamon rolls. Coffee was a bit nasty, but I'll let that slide. Overall so nice that we're considering returning to this hotel as a destination (and not just an overnighter) next time in Florida. I'm not one to write hotel reviews, but this one definitely deserved it. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! We were very happy with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable, there was no noise, and the complimentary hot breakfast was perfect! The only inconvenient aspect of this hotel is how you have to do a u-turn to get to the hotel from I-95, and you have to do a u-turn to get out of the hotel to go to the Historic District. Once we had it down, it was no trouble at all. We will gladly stay at this hotel again. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop in St. Augustine We stayed in the hotel on the way to a cruise in Cocoa Beach. I was impressed with the hotel, especially when I don't expect chain hotels to be anything but so-so. This seemed like it was a brand new hotel with everything spotless and looking new. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel and Service This was our best and top quality hotel stay for the last several years. Staff was warm, kind and courteous. All hotel common areas were impeccably clean. Our room exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next Florida visit in this hotel for a longer stay. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:56:12.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGJES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>