Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For The Value Overall this was a great hotel, especially for the price. The one thing that needs to be addressed is the grounds in front of the hotel. The grass was so overgrwon that I missed the entrance. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a nice place I read the reviews before booking a room here for a weekend and was concerned because some of them were very negative, but this was the hotel nearest my cousin which was convenient for travel, and his daughter and son-in-law had stayed there and liked it. Mostly I was concerned about the train noise and the bathroom lighting. I didn't have a problem with either. The bathroom has three wall switches and all turn on lights. My only problem was that the bathroom sink didn't have good water pressure (that's in room 327). Also the trash cans could be bigger, but they were emptied every day. We got an extremely clean, quiet, sedate room with a mini fridge and a little microwave, and a free breakfast. We liked the cinnamon rolls, orange juice and coffee. The beds have four pillows (labelled soft and firm) and a duvet cover. There's a Lion's Choice restaurant in skipping distance and they serve great roast beef, French Dip and pulled pork sandwiches. I wasn't familiar with this chain. Arby's has kind of a strange, shaved roast beef in my opinion. This place has real roast beef. I wish we had one in our town. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful this is the first night of our 3 week vacation starting with st. charles, missouri. we have our booked our nightly travels with holiday inn. that is because we trust holiday inn's to be clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful service. we have always been very satisfied. sharon June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Parents Should Supervise Their Kids Thanks to the manager for putting a stop to the unruly behavior of the unsupervised soccer kids roaming the hotel and taking over the pool area. We enjoyed our visit with our granddaughter due to your intervention. See you again at Christmas time June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and has the basics I was impressed for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, hotel was clean, and has all the basics you need for a business trip where you are working all day but are there for breakfast and evenings. The breakfast was good actually, healthy options like greek yogurt, plain oatmeal, and hard boiled eggs. The mattresses are a little too soft so if you have a bad back, not so good. The lighting in the bathroom isn't that great if you wear makup and the exercise room is very small and limited. The ac units in the room cool the room down but leave it kind of muggy. However, for the price of the hotel, you get way more than what you pay for at this Holiday Inn Express. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds I loved the comfort of the beds. I sank in and went straight to sleep. Loved the pillow choices (firm and soft) they are labeled right on the pillow cover. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service This hotel provided us with a room that had 2 double/queen beds and a side area with bunk beds. This was great for our family and allowed us to spread out a bit more than the typical 2 bed guest room. The free breakfast met all of our family's needs with variety. The hotel looks like it is out in a field but is close to restaurants and a short drive to the historic district of town. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure made easy Location of hotel was perfect for our visit to St. Charles. Very close to the attractions we were there to see. Hotel was clean and comfortable. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:15:16.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>