Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was concerned about the language barrier but their was none .Everyone was so accommodating.Our car broke down upon arrival and was able to get direction from staff as to where to go. All advice very helpful Thank you April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same consistent HIE quality St. Jean HIE has the same consistent quality we've come to expect - the staff is extremely friendly, the space is clean, quiet, breakfast is decent, free parking, free wi-fi. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms clean. April 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old style Holiday Inn This unit is located easy access to the main highway. Good place to stay of on the way to the USA. Border about a half hour away. Get a room on second floor because it is quieter. Be sure no weddings, hockey teams or graduations are scheduled here as you will never sleep. It is only a 2 story and it has long halls so kids love running up and down the halls. There is a Boston Pizza, a Burger King and a Tim Hortons in the same plaza. The elevator is very old school so be prepared to climb the stairs for convenience. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our stay was brief but very comfortable. We were greeted by Amber at the front desk. She anticipated our needs, and upon discovering why we were in St. Jean Sur Richelieu, volunteered directions. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we return to that area. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Perfect 5-night stay. Excellent in every way. Stayed 5 nights (combined exploring area with our son's graduation from CFLRS.) Excellent for these reason: Service - Julie, Julien, Amber, Tammy & Roxanne join all the other staff and provide most helpful, personable and friendly service that one could hope for. They are all fluent in both languages, and happy to answer any questions about where to find the best cheese shops, restaurant recommendations (Pacini's 3 minute walk away was perfect the first night), about climbing the local mini mountain, car rental agencies (we rented from Enterprise 10 minutes away - another excellent choice), and whether storage lockers are available at the Montreal bus station on Rue Berri (yes, 24/7, $5 per locker). Room - We always decline any housekeeping service so I can't comment except to say that silly hubby accidentally started to walk through the suite with dry muddy boots, and I asked the front desk if housekeeping could maybe vacuum it up later. By the time we returned from breakfast, the mess had been vacuumed up. We just figured they'd do it while we were out during the day. Such quick service before housekeeping had even started their shifts was impressive. Although the room was somewhat small, here's what was super about the room: - the heater and air conditioner did their jobs perfectly - the high placed rain shower head (great for 6'4" guests) had strong water pressure - soundproofing was excellent (never heard neighbours and hotel was full on two nights) - and the hallway stairwell door didn't bang! The only complaint I have, but understandable with the cold winter they just had, was that the one lone window really needed cleaning from the outside. I'm sure the hotel has such work scheduled for the near future. However, we could see well enough across the parking lot to the pool, and watch the small children imitating military parade marching!! Breakfast - Huge variety (hot and cold cereals, yogurts, hard boiled eggs, apples, bananas, rotation of omelettes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, patties, toast, bagels, variety of excellent muffins, croissants, warm cinnamon buns, make-your-own pancakes (simply press the button and magically it arrives on your plate). Supply was always very well stocked (even on the days we were one of the few hotel guests). Location - Hotel is a 10 minute very easy-to-find drive to CFLRS (also known as Garnison Military base.) Across from the hotel is a nondescript shopping mall, but don't pre-judge it. The outside is nothing to look at. Inside is impressive and you'll find a large food court, tons of locals hanging out socializing, rideable stuffed animals for toddlers, and everything from a pharmacy, large grocery store, Sears, to a wide variety of retail stores you'd expect. In summary, we've arrived home with fond memories of a perfect stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Thank you all so much. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything As a CAF member、 I stay here very often. Very friendly staff and environment. Every stay is a charm! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel formidable séjour formidable avec des personnes disponibles a tout moment du jour et de la nuit April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, some guests loud and bothersome Loud Canadian forces recruits carring on till all hours of the morning!! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:19.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_ZBMQC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>