Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 424 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable bed

By

13 agosto 2016

club

Wish had more time to sleep; had to get back on the road early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Part of St Louis and Forgetful Housekeeping!!!

By

09 agosto 2016

Not the finest part of the city of St Louis........Broken glass everywhere

Huge room allocated to me, but empty and wasted space.

Housekeeping forgot to clean my room the 2nd night

Manager was quick to follow up on this oversight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good breakfast and good service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I loved that the room was clean. Check in was at 3 and we checked the hotel at noon and we were able to check in early. They upgraded our room. The room was very nice. I will stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Brutus0725, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Im happy to hear you were able to check in early when you arrived at the hotel. We try very hard to accommodate our early arriving guest! Hope you stay with us again soon! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and helpful service

By

06 agosto 2016

club

I had stayed in this hotel several times and is my 3rd visit for the year. Staff in this hotel is always friendly and helpful, especially the ladies taking care of the breakfast area, always brightens up the day with friendly smiles and greetings. Part-time Shuttle bus driver is always cheery and friendly.
Selection of breakfast (fruits, include fresh greens) can be improved to make the overall experience from good to great.
Carpet in room should be shampood regularly to make the overall room experience even better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Rseah, Thank you for staying with us and I appreciate your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoy our staff here, they all take great pride in their job and of our hotel. I will try to get a better selection of fresh fruit hopefully for your next stay, and we are currently shampooing all rooms to freshen them all up. Once again, I thank you for staying with us. I do hope to see you again here soon. Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hot breakfast and king size bed.

By

05 agosto 2016

club

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and the Park and Go package. The hot breakfast was also a plus since we knew we would not be eating again for approximately 6 hours. It was exactly what I would have expected for what I paid. I asked for our rooms to be next to each other as I booked for 2 rooms, my daughter and myself, and a separate room for my parents. They accommodated that as well.
The only suggestion I would make is possibly a little better lighting in the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Princess-bt, Thank you so much for the five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will stay with us again. I will take a look at new lighting in all bathrooms to help improve it. Thank you again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Desk Staff!!!

By

01 agosto 2016

Amos, Jacquline, Kyle and Brian (hotel manager) are a friendly, helpful and fun loving staff that made my husband and I feel welcome and appreciated! After spending two disappointing days at a Candlewood Suites 130 miles away, this hotel was a breath of fresh air! My thanks and applause to this staff that made our stay a pleasure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear l8blmr, Thank you for the outstanding review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - St. Louis Airport. I hope that whenever you are back in this area, that you will be sure to stay here again with us,. Thank you again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location to airport

By

29 julio 2016

Very convenient for airport location and staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear debbie2001 - Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate that you took time out to write a great five star review of your most recent stay with us. I do hope you will stay again with us soon! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel were exceptional. The common areas and rooms are updated clean and comfortable.
You truly receive the we appreciate you choosing to be our guest experience. Need to find something looking for recommendations on where to eat, ask at the front desk they are a great resource.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
WOW! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for staying with us and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and they try to meet every guest expectations. I hope that if you are back in this area again, that you will be sure to stay with us. Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Night In St. Louis!

By

22 julio 2016

I enjoyed staying as a guest at the St. Louis Holiday Inn Express.

I thoroughly loved the fact that the hotel was less than a 2 minute drive from the Alamo Car Rental place and less than a 10 minute drive from the airport!

My

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Service

By

20 julio 2016

This was by far my worst experience at an IHG property. I was awoke late at night by heavy knocking on my door. By the time I got to the door, I heard the lock engage and the door started to open. I slammed it shut from my side and saw ( through the peep hole) a security guard outside that was telling me that the room was not supposed to be occupied. I called the front desk and had to read them my confirmation number. I was told that the desk clerk had put me in the wrong room. It is totally unacceptable for someone to try and enter my room at 11:45pm. they could have called first. I was asleep and not dressed properly to come to the door in a timely fashion before they attempted to enter.
The next morning after barely sleeping I found out that the hot water was not working. The staff had stuck a note under my door with an apology and 1000 bonus points. I felt that was more of a slap in the face than a true apology. Better training is in order to make sure that this does not happen to other guests. If this would have been my wife instead of me, she would have been terrified.

Ill stay elsewhere next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear HammerT, I am very sorry to hear of your experience while staying with us as we fell completely short of living up to what you had expected from an IHG Property. I would like offer my sincere apology and I want you to know that I have mailed you a letter through the US Postal Service. If you would like to discuss this further, please call me directly at the hotel. Once again, I am very sorry that this happened to you. Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean, close to airport, good breakfast, friendly staff. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express and compliment the staff on a job well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Mike 258, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will post this review so that the entire staff can read this review! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites St Louis Airport

By

18 julio 2016

club

We stayed the night before our flight to New York and the staff was very friendly and informed. The rooms were very clean and updated. We shuttled to the airport the following morning to catch our flight using the hotels free shuttle. Great Service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear rozborn8, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your AWESOME review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! HURRY BACK!! Bryan M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información