Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 323 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Below Average

By

18 julio 2016

Not a fan of this hotel when compared to the outstanding experiences I have had this year so far at other locations in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

13 julio 2016

club

The room smelled really bad when we enter.
Bed and linen were not enough but it was an easy fix.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Baan...Thanks for the nice comments about our staff. As always we will look into your other comments. We appreciate you letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excelant place in St Petersburg Florida with clean and comfortable beds and lots of breakfast iteams.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
George113...We appreciate you and thanks for your fine comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When Going to the Trop

By

09 julio 2016

Shuttle Service made going to the games stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
The Traveler1951...We love the Rays
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2016

club

I think have a freezer in the mini refrigerator would be a nice addition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Alaska837...We appreciate you and When our renovation is complete in October, we will have new fridges with mini freezers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay at this facility. We arrived late and left early, but everything seemed to go fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Jekcpe, Thanks for the kind comments about our facility. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 julio 2016

Enjoyed our stay, very nice hotel and the staff was very courteous... It was our wedding and I asked for special
preparations in our suite, we returned back to the room after the wedding and found a beautiful display of Roses, Hearts and extras arranged through out....


GREAT JOB !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Gary.Karen....Many happy years of Marriage to you. We loved having your wedding group here.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room,

By

27 junio 2016

clean, comfortable room, AC worked great, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Above and Beyond

By

27 junio 2016

club

The Receptionist went above and beyond to solve my card authorization problem. She was professional, kind, and patient. She made my check-in experience headache-free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service in every area of visit

By

22 junio 2016

club

From check-in to checking out, the staff at this property went out of their way to ensure that I had a great stay. The best feature of this trip for me was the shuttle service provided to and from nearby Tropicana Field, where I attended two baseball games. Didn't have to worry about traffic or parking at the ballpark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smelly room

By

21 junio 2016

club

Outside of building was being painted when I stayed which was not an inconvenience but my room had a bad smell to it and the ac was very noisy. On a positive not the staff was knowledgeable. for what I paid for the room I would have expected better.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear baseball fan 30, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Petersburg North I-275, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition and air conditioning. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

Staff was friendly and curteous. Noise level in room was great couldn't here anyone else outside of room. Breakfast was a full breakfast and the food was good. Comfortable bed with large pillows. The air condition worked great. No complaints at all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Cuddles grandma, Thank you so much for those great comments. We always love it when our guest s let us know how we are doing. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información