Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect in every way! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculately clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with unusually good lighting. The air conditioning system was perfect. Everything was in good working order. I was very pleased! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - Great rate Loved the soft bed and pillows, clean modern facilities and great breakfast! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds, great amenities and service A very comfortable and secure motel. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Room very clean. Impressed with huge breakfast selections and quality of prepared foods. Dining area is beautifully decorated, spotless, and has a wonderful view of the pool; not only is breakfast available but fresh brewed coffee, hot chocolate, and a variety of hot teas are available 24/7. We used the pool and exercise room daily for the six days we were there. The convenience of a Cracker Barrel was a plus as we simply walked a short distance across a paved parking lot for lunches and suppers. Access to I275 was right by the hotel, making it convenient for travel around St. Pete/Tampa yet was far enough away from the hotel not to be a noise problem. I would stay at this hotel again if ever in the area and would positively recommend it for stay if you are looking for a comfortable, clean, and accommodating motel in this area ... oh, and did I mention "the staff was so helpful and friendly" :-) a very satisfied customer August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Manager was very friendly. When we found that our smoke alarm was beeping, he was up to the room in less than five minutes! Now that's service! Bed very comfortable. AC unit is old and rather noisy, tho. Bathroom was very clean. Did find a hair tie on the floor by the couch. The upholstery needs replacing (rather old and dirty), so I put bath towels on top of it to sit and read. Hotel provides a free shuttle to the Rays' games; driver knew the back roads, so we weren't caught in traffic. Drops you off two short blocks from stadium, very convenient. Breakfast: Complete and excellent. Carmen, the attendant, was extremely accommodating, replenishing the food and always cleaning up. She never stopped for a moment, making sure everyone was happy. Excellent employee! Actually, all the employees we encountered were great! My only suggestion would be to do a little updating and changing of the couches and new AC. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional room! Very nice room, and nice hotel! Would definitely stay here again! August 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mold smell in Room When we got off the elevator on the 2nd floor i noticed a strong odor of mold, when we opened our door the smell was very strong! I immediately called the front desk and told them of the problem, after a few minutes they called me back and told me they were sold out for the night and could not move me. i was given some room deodorant to spray but it didn't have any effect on the strong odor of mold. The only reason i gave such a low rating was because the management had to have known about this problem because the room temperature was about 65 degrees when we went in (this was a vain attempt to keep the mold smell down) and they still choose to rent it out instead of taking it offline until the proper mold remediation could occur. This is not the level of service i expect from an IHG brand of hotels. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quiet stay Everything was fantastic but eggs, bacon and sausage were so processed I did not like them at all. Seemed rubbery and fake. If they plan on doing hot breakfast, they should up the quality of the meat and eggs. Totally airplane food when it came to those. Fresh fruit, oatmeal variety, baked pastries, cereal, pancakes were all very good. Juice variety was good but quality could have been a bit better. Yogurt was great as well too! Little tweaking on the hot breakfast stuff is all that is needed August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a male the only problem was the toilet seat would not remain up due to the tank lid. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:28:34.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>