Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value No laundry room, parking $10.00 a day, bathroom very small, sheets had dirty spots, front desk had problems getting the bill correct, more expensive than comparable hotels, room was nice and comfortable and breakfast was good. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Staff was great, parking was a nightmare. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Comfortable and convenient. Staff is attentive.Valet is worthwhile at this property. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great long term stay Working in the area for a few months and stayed quite comfortably at the HIE-Stamford. I loved the full kitchen (induction cooktop, combo microwave/convection oven, dishwasher and frig) in room 401. Made my meals in the room mostly. Nice area - convenient parking, although it is a walk from the garage to the hotel. Beds and pillows super comfortable. They even installed a full length mirror for me in the bedroom, which was the only thing lacking in my opinion. Thanks to all who made my stay comfortable ! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay but tiny bathroom Enjoyed the comfortable stay. Glad it was connected to the Crowne Plaza because I got to use their well-equipped fitness room. The tiny toilet/shower/towel rack area was separated from the sink/mirror area. Good that I could close the door, but bad because wiping my wet hands would drip water on the toilet. Also the lighting and distance to the mirror (sink in the way) was a problem for putting on my makeup. The room price was different every night. Hotel was much nicer than I expected an "Express" hotel to be. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review On reservation asked for early check In, low floor, close to elevator. got there 12:30, nothing available, 40 minutes got room ,top floor, furthest from elevator. I don't like the oversized pillows on king bed. June 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unaccommodating/Unknowlegable Staff Front desk took forever to answer the phone and when they finally did acted like they were doing you a favor and provided incorrect information as it relates to the on-site restaurant. Bell hop was too busy texting and/or listening to his iphone to assist or recognize people in need of assistance with their luggage. Room accommodations were not what I requested. Instead of receiving a high floor away from the elevator, I ended up with a room on the middle floor close to the elevator. When I arrived and asked for a late checkout, I was told 2:00 p.m. would not be a problem I would just have to remind them the day of my departure. When I went to the front desk the day of my departure, it was a struggle just to get a 1:00 p.m. checkout and 2:00 p.m. was no longer an option. Overall, I was disappointed. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy I needed a safe place to stay about an hour from NYC and this location was recommended by a friend. I am very pleased that he did. Excellent hotel. Excellent location. The staff was great. The bed was perfect. We were very surprised by how good the breakfast was. This will definitely be our go to location. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:53.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_STMEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>