Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1021 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    345
  • 3 Estrellas
    156
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Give the Restaurant a miss.

By

18 julio 2016

club

A good place to stay if you are flying from Stansted Airport. More than adequate rooms, Everywhere clean and tidy, Reception staff very helpful. Good shuttle service to and from airport.

I recommend using this hotel, I will use it whenever I fly from Stansted. Just avoid the restaurant, the food is not good., hopefully they will improve it as soon as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth efficient service ensured good start to onwards travel

By

15 julio 2016

Responsible for a party of 7 people travelling into Europe this initial part of the journey went with out a hitch.
Friendly reception staff ensure all went smoothly even at 05:00hrs in the morning!
Parking cars was convenient and the price was right.
Ideal location for meeting up with good communication links from all parts of the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what it says on the tin

By

15 julio 2016

As ever this hotel provides an excellent balance of cost amenities and proximity to the airport. Always use it when travelling from Stansted business or private

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor food, noisy at night.

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

As per title. Food was tasteless and waitress exhibited little concern when informed.

Although well insulated against outside noise, this hotel was very noisy internally on the night I stayed. It is clearly used by holidaymakers and they obviously had little respect for the publicised 'quiet time'. For someone on business, be aware that you might not get much sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

12 julio 2016

Good location. Good food and service. Did not enjoy stay at this hotel due to air conditioning in room not working so room was at 27 degrees all night,toilet not flushing away properly. This was reported but not rectified. Long wait to check out due to one person only working on desk.We use IHG for regular stays.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Ozie63, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our location, food and service good. On the other hand, we are deeply sorry for the air conditioning system in your room. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient for airport

By

07 julio 2016

club

everything great apart from breakfast which was poor scrambled egg dry, no beans, not much choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last night of Holidays

By

07 julio 2016

club

A comfortable overnight stay after travelling back from Italy from a week's holiday. Just wanted dinner, shower

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear AudreyG, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate to see you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your comments further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed

By

05 julio 2016

Everything was excellent apart from the breakfast (not enough choices )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタンステッド空港利用時に便利

By

05 julio 2016

£3で利用できるシャトルバスが早朝から30分おきに運行されていて便利です。朝食も早朝から用意されています。
エレベーターは3台並んでいますが、右側は常に使用できないようになっていました。
中央と左側を朝と夜で交互に使用している感じでしたが、どうしてなんでしょうか?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good experience..

By

03 julio 2016

club

Stayed overnight prior to going on holiday. Hotel offered good facilities, bar, plus restaurant with good choice of menu. Comfortable public areas. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Just can't complain about anything. Would reccomed anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & comfortable hotel

By

02 julio 2016

Everything you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff polite & helpful, rooms clean & comfortable. Only issue was not being able to connect to internet on any of my 3 devices.
Will use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información