Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 285 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Fun in Stephenville/Hico area

By

19 julio 2016

Holiday Inn Express is a preferred place to stay when I travel for fun or for business. This stay did not disappoint! Clean, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall is OK

By

13 julio 2016

Tough to SEE when driving but, is near a What-a-Burger on main road, and basically was OK, would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for your Money

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay! Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

08 julio 2016

club

I was worried after reading a few bad reviews, but the room was exceptionally clean and smelled so fresh and inviting. The beds were releasable comfortable. The bathroom was very clean as well and the shower worked great. Breakfast had lots of options and was very fresh also. Overall great stay and well worth the extra few dollars compared to other hotels in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Rooms were very clean.. staff was very friendly.. will be staying again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was clean, but the beds were not as comfortable as I thought they should be (mattresses were a bit dated). Room was quite humid upon arrival, and I had a difficult time getting that down to a comfortable level to sleep. I liked the tips to a better sleep book. Unfortunately, I was not greeted as a IHG member by the staff, but they were otherwise friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

This was a great place to stay. Clean, NON SMOKING fair pricing and great location. It is close to the college and across from Starbucks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked for Us

By

29 junio 2016

Its a good clean hotel in Stephenville, Texas.
Cons - rooms are dated and dark. Could definitely use some refreshing and better bathroom lighting. The view? A nice parking lot filled with gravel. But hey, you're in Stephenville, Texas.
Pool got funky throughout the day. The area all around the pool was constantly soaking wet. Lots of kids - what are you going to do?
Pros - Big room, refrigerator, great AC system, very clean, basic food for breakfast but lots of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, great staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great room design, large, bathroom location in the suite allowed privacy, and it had a fan - all the drains worked, not always the case in some hotels.
Room was quiet, a/c worked, my only suggestion is that the linens be upgraded, they weren't the most comfortable but certainly didn't interfere with sleep.
nice pillows
Short trip to downtown/campus.
Great staff, super friendly, very helpful
Disappointed in the coffee - not hot and not that good; breakfast was so-so, but still had good choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a reunion

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable and had all we needed for our first cousins reunion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

28 junio 2016

When our carpet was wet from a major leak in our room, the evening manager was extremely rude and did not try to find a creative solution.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear jkd11, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the hotel customer service. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TARLETON ORIENTATON

By

27 junio 2016

Was a nice stay with my wife and daughter. In town for orientation at Tarleton. Nice room and a good variety for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información