Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 306 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Helpful staff

By

21 July 2016

I have stayed here several times and the Hotel staff has always been very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Gun Slinger, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! We appreciate your kind words towards our staff as well your loyalty to the hotel and hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racine Holiday Inn Express

By

13 July 2016

club

An overall good stay! Very nice staff! Price was a little high for me, but it was the 4th of July weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and friendly checkin

By

11 July 2016

club

overall very happy with my stay will recommend this location to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

29 June 2016

club

Spent 2 nights and had restful sleep, fun at the pool, and breakfast at 7am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Aunt Mona, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our indoor pool was enjoyable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor channel selection, bad curtains and a dirty bed

By

24 June 2016

club

There was a lot of someone else's hair in my bed. There were very few channels and the picture was terrible. The curtains were see through and the thick ones wouldn't close but the staff at the front desk was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 June 2016
A Boy is no one, Thank you taking the time to provide us with feedback. I will be working with our team to ensure that the problems you have mentioned do not occur in the future. I would like to note that our housekeeping staff is trained to change all linens even if the bed does not appear used. We have three layers for the curtains, with the inner layer that closes completely to ensure that there is no light in the room. In the future, I would encourage you to let our front desk know of any inconveniences so that we can provide you with a different guest room. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 June 2016

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 4-5 years for a softball tourney. Very nice place!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Shell87, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

15 June 2016

club

Great hotel. Breakfast Awesome. Staff very friendly. Hotel was clean and well kept up. Room was very nice for the short time we stayed there. Very convenient location to meet family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Girlygirl62, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! Our team strives to provide the highest level of service and cleanliness and we are proud to hear that you agree. We hope to see you in the near future again!! Thank you, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Sturtevant, WI

By

14 June 2016

This is a quality hotel in the outskirts area of Racine, Wisconsin. It is located off of Hwy 20 and I94 and therefore in a good location for easy on/off the expressway. There are restaurants and other entertainment options close by. The property is clean, has a broader set of amenities, friendly/accommodating staff and a good value. I would highly recommend this property for your next stay in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Shadowbox, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of service and cleanliness and are glad to hear that you think so as well. We hope to see you in the near future again! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice atmosphere and great service.

By

11 June 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel and the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Travelfair, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide great hospitality and are pleased to hear that our service was excellent. We hope to see you in the near future again! Thank you! Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racine area Holiday Inn Express

By

07 June 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. A bit pricey but worth the extra paid for the amenities. Good breakfast choices and nice eating area. The carpeting looks new and the area is clean and well kept. We especially liked the large hot tub during the day, but at night it was filled with wild children yelling and jumping in the pool and hot tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Rene2012, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our amenities. We pride ourselves on providing the best service and cleanliness to our guests and am glad to hear that you agree. We do apologize for any inconvenience the noise may have caused you in the pool area and hope that you will stay with us again! Thank You! Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected surprise for breakfast

By

01 June 2016

I and my husband were looking for a place between the outlet mall in Pleasant Prairie and New Berlin that was convenient to the highway but nice. I think I found it. the HIE in Racine @ I-90 was very relaxing after a day of shopping and very easy access to the highway to get to New Berlin. Very surprised and pleased with the Kringle being served at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 June 2016
gbk63, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We try our best to provide the highest level of hospitality and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our local treat. We hope to see you in the near future again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

24 May 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. The only issue was that this property sits very close to the interstate highway and traffic noise can be heard in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 May 2016
Dear, dep1217 On behalf of our entire staff at Holiday Inn Express we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información