Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Our stay was short but sweet. Nice room Good location of the hotel. The breakfast made me want to stay another day. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lady in charge of breakfast area was great She apologized for front desk not telling us breakfast hours May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a Quiet Relaxing Getaway it was nice and quiet well relatively, maybe next time if we can go there there wont be any kind of convention going on and it might be a lot cheaper and quieter and we can actually go swim and relax and enjoy a quiet relaxing weekend and really NOT have any where to actually go. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place! I have never left a review on a hotel before but felt I should for this one as it was such a nice place. The staff was very professional and friendly. The rooms were outstanding! Very high end furniture, high ceilings with ceiling fan. Could have had a larger tv but was adequate. It had a nice comfortable side chair with ottoman. The room was extra large, beautiful carpet. Can't say enough on how nice this place is! Will definitely stay there again. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sulpher Springs Tx Stay overall not bad. Breakfast needs improvement. the food was cold and not a very good selection. The eggs were pretty much gone by the time I came down by 7 am and had to wait for the attendant to bring out more food. She was very nice but the Tables were not very clean. I spent 3 nights at the hotel and one of the days out of 3 the food got a little better. The room was extremely nice. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good! Hotel was clean and employees were courteous. Check in was slow. Breakfast area was adequate and the area was semi-clean. West side door was not workable. They tries to repair was not able to get it done. Overall experience at this hotel was good. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome - Great Freiendly Staff I was greeted warmly and professionally making me feel immediately at ease and welcome. My registration was handled quickly and efficiently and room options discussed. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with great staff and amenities I have stayed in Holiday Inn facilities almost exclusively for years and this was among the nicer ones for appearance, comfort, and staff. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:24:39.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_DCSTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>