Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 176 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    130
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

It was Okay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inns have treated me well in the past. I think this was a unique visit in that several things went wrong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Sibeartx, Im sorry you had a negative experience if you would like to talk about the issues you experienced you can always call me at the hotel and i would be happy to make it right. - Brittney Kenney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful night in Sulphur Springs

By

01 julio 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of 3 weary travelers. The room was so comfortable, we only wish we had the time to swim, the pool looked so inviting. Everything was top-notch at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so happy you stopped in and stayed with us for your needed rest. We hope to see you again maybe when you have some time to swim.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so happy you were comfortable and got some needed rest. Please come backand see us again and maybe this time you can make time for a nice swim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop on road

By

29 junio 2016

Hotel conveniently situated just off the 84. Efficient front desk, and no problems encountered during our stay.
Dining options and supermarkets close at hand.
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are so pleased you were happy here
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Nice accomadations

By

17 junio 2016

Hotel is very nice and we had a wonderful stay. Staff was quick to help if we had any needs. Breakfast was hot and ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Peter1457 Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay in Sulphur Springs

By

15 junio 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fishing tournament on Lake Fork. Only about 20 miles from Lake. Clean Hotel, Nice looking outside Pool. Nice Mexican restaurant and an Outlet Mall behind the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
BassAngler12 We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope you come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
BassAngler12 Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and breakfast

By

07 junio 2016

club

I always stay here when traveling to Trade Days in Canton. Very convenient, safe and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next month for Canton Trade Days .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and quality sleep

By

07 junio 2016

club

Front desk was friendly and helpful, nice comfortable room, only problems was refrigerator was not very clean and the carpet around the bed had paper and some trash on it like it was missed while vacuuming .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We are so very sorry for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We have made sure to address these problems and hope this does not influence any future stays with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!!

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I travel a great deal for business purposes and wish every hotel was as pleasant! The staff was great and breakfast was wonderful. My room was very clean and comfortable. It also had a warm, cozy feeling that you rarely get from a hotel room. I will stay at this hotel every opportunity I have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us praise. We love our guests and want each one to feel comfortable and at home when they stay with us. Please come back and stay with us the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room. Service is great

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Thank you for all of your help and smiles. Staying with you was a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

17 mayo 2016

everything was excellent. Will stay again. Pool looked good. Pancakes excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We think the pancakes are pretty great as well ;)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

02 mayo 2016

If I am ever in this area again this is the only place I will stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Joeyb88 Thank you so much for staying with us and also for your loyalty. We love our guests and we love to see returning familiar faces just as much as we love seeing new ones. We look forward to your future visits and we are here waiting to make any future reservations you may need. Thank you again and have a great day
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay - This Survey Is WAY TOO LONG

By

02 mayo 2016

club

The hotel and room and experience was great.
I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would happily stay here again on business.
I would probably not stay in this hotel for leisure just due to overall cost- for leisure I would stay with a competitor whose program I am also signed up for.

My only complaint at this point is the length of this survey. Please give me warning ahead of time if you are asking me for a 2-minute survey (which I had assumed I was agreeing to) or if you are asking me for a 30-minute survey (which this is becoming).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Sulphur Springs we are glad you enjoyed your stay and im also sorry these surveys can tend to be a little long and time consuming. I do hope you change your mind and decide to stay with us again whether it be for business or leisure.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información