Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 237 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable clean room

By

07 julio 2016

This hotel is great. close to the highway easy on / off when traveling. Room was quiet and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location when travelling

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just off the freeway, and is located close to places to eat and shop if needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed it. Do not have anything else I want to say.
We always like to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we are traveling because they are always clean and have a great staff. We also enjoy the free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are so happy you are a loyal guest that enjoys the Holiday Inn Express brand, as well as our hotel! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Close to OWU!

By

20 junio 2016

Wonderful stay as always with the HIE crew in Sunbury. Chaz and Danielle always do an excellent job welcoming and booking me.

Love that the whole place has cameras. I feel super safe as a single woman.

Quiet for business travel and has a great breakfast for those of us on the go.

Nothing dirty- maybe a slight smell in the shower, but pipes can be smelly. GREAT shower head and fluffy towels.

Gas station next door and Starbucks across the street allow for easy purchase of forgotten items (like wine) and early coffee intake.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 star review! We hope you will continue being a loyal guest of Holiday Inn Express Sunbury!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late Night Swimming and Great Breakfast

By

15 junio 2016

club

I was traveling to a family reunion with my daughter, a 7 year old, 6 year old, 5 year old and an infant. Crazy grandma right? I thought instead of traveling straight thru we would get a room for the night and finish the trip in the morning. The infant reigned and we stopped sooner than expected. Admittantly, I stopped at another hotel first and they were full of NASCAR drivers and wonderful cars on trailers. I moved on down the road and found this Holiday Inn Express. I was immediately greeted with a friendly smile and a willing young lady who helped me to find a room that would accommodate us all and the price was reasonable. We took the kids for a swim which they loved and grandma now has "hero" in their eyes. We all slept well and I being up first went for breakfast, expecting a donut and a coffee to find a very well laid out breakfast, offering many choices. The food was good and the hot foods were hot. Plenty of milk for the kiddies. I was most impressed as there was a washer and dryer on each floor for those midnight swims and spills on tee shirts. My daughter and I were truly impressed so much that on the way home we made it a point and stayed in the same Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in many hotels and this one at Sunbury was very clean, comfortable and great ammenities with personal service. Isn't that what we look for? Thanks for reading, as it is all true!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Wow! As a hotel general manager, you just made my day! Your review tells exactly what we aim for! I'm so proud my staff met your expectations and gained a repeat loyal guest! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soft Beds, Warm Hearts

By

10 junio 2016

We had a lovely stay! The only problem was how soft the beds are! It was tough to get a good nights sleep. The staff was very kind a accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, despite of the rough night's sleep. As we were recently purchased by a new owner, stay tuned for some new and exciting improvements that could help in that area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay

By

30 mayo 2016

got in at 3 am; needed to leave around 9 am that morning, so this was a short stay. However everything was great , especially breakfast the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Nice Hotel

By

27 mayo 2016

club

This hotel is very easy to find and is a very nice motel that we have used in the past and made a notation in our atlas so we can easily use it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 mayo 2016

club

The Breakfast was great. The staff very helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and choose our hotel! Thank you for being our guest!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College Stays

By

16 mayo 2016

club

As always I was pleased with this hotel choice. I have stayed here several times a year for the last four years and have always felt the staff were very accommodating. The rooms were always clean and comfortable.WIFI is good, beds are comfortable, and outlets are plentiful and well placed. Usually get two queen beds in case my kid wants to be away from campus for a night or two.
If staying here during active OWU college weekends, try to book far in advance, as hotels in the area fill up fast.
It is a little far from the campus, but near several food options as opposed to eating in Delaware OH and waiting for service. Also in close proximity to Columbus or Polaris shopping mall in case you need to make a last minute purchase or dine out.. Breakfast could have more variety, but is very edible. Traffic noise is minimal even though you are close to I-71.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough and praising review of our property! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and are so happy you have found the finer things in our hotel! The Tanger Outlet mall will be opening in just over a month, right here at our exit! We hope you will stay with us and enjoy shopping right here at our exit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 mayo 2016

club

Everything expected from Holiday Inn. Great service, comfortable room, no hassles. Breakfast was well prepared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Thank you for being our guest and leaving such a rave review! We appreciate your loyalty!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

American Legion officer

By

19 abril 2016

Nice friendly hotel. Was clean and the breakfast was very good. Had good choices to pick from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. We appreciate you being our guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información