Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business trip This hotel was very clean and close to all I needed to do in Austin. The staff were friendly and help me when ever I needed it. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Whether it is business or pleasure, I have always enjoyed the IHG-Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. What I found a little different at this one was the front desk seemed a little forgetful, but courteous. June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping And Maintenance Front desk Staff was Great! The manager jahki is very helpful when the other manager didnt know what to do.. Victoria checked me in smoothly. my problem is Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to what they do. They don't pay attention to detail when cleaning. I asked maintenance for my tub to be looked at. They came in fixed the problem temporarily the next day tub still stopped up.. Get a New Maintenance guy and new housekeepers.. Front desk was helpful even with all my complaints.. over all i did enjoy my stay!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always stay at holiday inn express........ we always stay with this company......love them. never had a bad night ever, and we travel a lot. what i like is that great clean smell when you enter every HIE. they all use the same air aroma, and to me it is very calming, funny ,i know... this one in sunset valley is great, the only problem id the traffic noise, and HIE can not move the hi-way.i will stay here a lot..my son has moved to austin, and this HIE is very close to his apt. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunsret Valley Holiday Inn The hotel was very conveniently located outside Austin. No busy traffic. Rooms were very clean and well appointed. The staff was very polite June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice linens and comfortable sleep The guest room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was plentiful and tasty. June 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows, excellent maid and breakfast service Overall, we were most pleased with our stay at the Austin SW Sunset Valley Holiday Inn Express. The maid service was excellent and our rooms were very clean. The women working at breakfast were most friendly and made sure the variety of food was stocked and refilled. There was a wide variety of healthy food choices at the breakfast bar as well as hot tea and coffee. The location was handy in getting on the freeway and near grocery stores and a mall. My only complaint is the lack of quality desk service. The different staff members, over the five days we were registered, were often looking at their cell phones instead of inquiring about their guests' comfort, stay, and needs. I'm from the old school and grew up in a family retail business where an employee on the job is totally attentive to their work and customers. Staff looking at their cell phones when a customer is in their presence lacks respect and good salesmanship. In saying that, overall our stay was positive and comfortable. Thank you and our family would check in again! June 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Location!! This property is located in a difficult area for access. We had a lot of out of town family staying here and in different hotels. When we were trying to find the Hotel and having difficulty, we called the front desk and the person that answered did not know which exit we should take to get to the hotel. My mom had a similar experience, when she called several times for directions she was given wrong information, then hung up on and then transferred somewhere else! Very frustrating!!! The front desk person should know the directions or exits off of a major Freeway and be able to give that information to "lost" guests trying to find the hotel. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:22:14.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>