Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 199 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Place to Stay in Sweetwater, TX

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location for spending the night, nice HIE - easy access and a nice updated place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear BertX, Thanks for the 5 Stars! Great comments here! We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Sweetwater, BertX! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

with large group , staff made stay better then average holiday inn express experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear paramatex, Thanks for the 5 Star! We appreciate the shout out to our staff! We can't wait to see you again! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Facility

By

14 junio 2016

This HIE met all of my expectations. I am a
spire Elite member and HIE is all that I use. I was a previous member of another chain but became disenchanted with them and their service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Chuckster1951, We are glad that you found what you were looking for at Holiday Inn Express! We are definitely in the loyalty business, not the, alienate our Elite members with bad service business! :p We appreciate each and every time you stay. I suggest you add "Spire" as a professional designation on your business card; just saying... Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient and very comfortable

By

25 mayo 2016

This is not one of the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels but it is still very good. The furniture (table) in the room needs to be replaced along with the executive chair which showed a lot of wear.

The bathroom grout and tiling needs some attention but overall the room is good. The beds and sheets were very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.

The service and desk staff were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Tuanputih2, Thanks for the 5 Stars and for the incredible feedback! The breakfast of champions! YUM! (That's Friday morning humor at its best!) We are going to put emphasis on the items you mentioned for our upcoming preventive maintenance routine! We can't thank you enough, Tuanputih2! See you again soon! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

24 mayo 2016

I stay in lots of motels throughout the year. Most of them I return to and stay again year after year. These ladies know who I am when I call and when I walk through the door. Rooms are great and breakfast is great. They are in all Holiday Inn Express properties. Folks who know your name when you call once a year aren't easy to come by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear tmflan, We Loooooove our regulars in Sweetwater! Thats when the real comic relief sets in! Cracking jokes at the desk that not even other staff members get is golden! We can't wait to see you again tmflan! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Wonderful

By

18 mayo 2016

My family had to unexpectedly visit Sweetwater for a funeral. The booking process was easy. The hotel was very nice. The staff especially the front desk staff were very accommodating and kind. We will definitely stay here again when in the Sweetwater area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and please know if you are ever in area we look forward to assisting your family with lodging needs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. The only complaint I have is the TV could be a little larger

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Onedaygetaway, Thanks for choosing us for you "Onedaygetaway!" ;) We appreciate you commenting on our hotel's cleanliness! What else is a hotel if it isn't clean!? I could go a lot of places with that one! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

14 mayo 2016

great stay would stay there again any time in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you Mr. 5 Stars! :D Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swimming pool and fitness center issues

By

10 mayo 2016

Everything about our stay was just perfect except the strong chlorine in the swimming pool and the treadmill was not in working order in the fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay only if no other place is available!

By

27 abril 2016

Not a bad property but far from the best HIE. Check in was good but the hotel is a bit worn. The next morning I did not receive my bill under the door for express check out so I went to the front desk. No one was at the desk but a man was in the business center using a computer. When I gave the "ring ring" to get someone to check me out the man on the computer came out. I asked him to check me out and I needed a receipt. He gave me a receipt that showed a balance and I had to explain my reason for needing a 0 balance receipt. I felt I was inconveniencing him. One week later I was checking my IHG awards points and noticed I had received my points for the Sweetwater stay but not my welcome points. I called the front desk and was told that sometimes it takes a while for IHG to post them that I would need to contact them. I know on past stays at other HIE when welcome points were not issued in a week or so the Hotel would post them and the points would show up immediately. I wasn't convinced but didn't want to argue the point so I went online and made a missing point request. I would suggest the HIE in Snyder or Abilene but keep going on this one. I think I will.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 mayo 2016
Dear Dyno Don, Thank you for your feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sweetwater, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and rooms. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweetwater

By

26 abril 2016

club

The stay was great except for the hail storm that came in about 3:00 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 abril 2016

club

The service and the guest rooms were excellent. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Texas124, Another 5 Star! We're on a roll here! We'll pass on your awesome comments about the staff at our next stand up! We can't wait to see you next time, Texas124! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información