Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by moore stay Overall my experience for the one night was very good June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine good location, clean rooms, always have had comfortable, good experience at this hotel June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. We stayed for 4 nights. Our stay was great. We had absolutely no complaints. Staff was nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting the area. Thanks. June 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but lots of problems Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel LOOKED nice enough, like other Holiday Inn Express on the inside (outside rather blah) But the bathrooms were very dirty, brown water a few times, rainy night brought bugs into the room and into my bed! Damp floors/carpet and the air con didn't seem to work right - and was very noisy. Most of this I don't think is the fault of the front desk staff, and they were very apologetic. they gave a small discount on one of the rooms (we had 5) The pool area was clean but VERY small. The breakfast area was nice and the breakfast was good. The rooms were nicely decorated but the walls seemed old. And the only outlets to plug in your cell phone were on the lamps and my iPhone and iPad charger would only fit if I moved the lamp to the edge on the table. June 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smell The hotel is a non-smoking facility, it was very obvious that the room was previously a smoking room. The smell was very strong. The hotel was full, so there was no changing rooms. There were also bugs in the bathroom and the front desk was not at all surprised so it was a known problem. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Sycamore on May 13, 2016. I enjoyed a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and well appointed. The breakfast had a wide variety of options to choose from. I would stay here again. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and typical HIE breakfast but no more.. The bed was comfortable, the location was mostly convenient, and the breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast that they they have at all locations. That's about all that I have positive to say about the location. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SYCAMORE CLEAN FRIENDLY HELPFUL......................................................................................................................................... May 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:54.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYCIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>