Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 162 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice place but attention to detail

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was excellent. The bathroom fan was covered with dirt and the toilet had water stains and need cleaning. toilet seat also needed to tightened.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
My staff appreciates the kind words. I am sorry that your bathroom was not to our usual standards. I have spoken with both my housekeeping and maintenance staff, we shared your thoughts. They understand they need to be more aware of all the little details.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

moore stay

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall my experience for the one night was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was fine

By

12 junio 2016

club

good location, clean rooms, always have had comfortable, good experience at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you! We are glad that you continue to stay with us. We enjoy seeing familiar faces.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

08 junio 2016

club

We stayed for 4 nights. Our stay was great. We had absolutely no complaints. Staff was nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting the area. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but lots of problems

By

04 junio 2016

Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel LOOKED nice enough, like other Holiday Inn Express on the inside (outside rather blah) But the bathrooms were very dirty, brown water a few times, rainy night brought bugs into the room and into my bed! Damp floors/carpet and the air con didn't seem to work right - and was very noisy. Most of this I don't think is the fault of the front desk staff, and they were very apologetic. they gave a small discount on one of the rooms (we had 5) The pool area was clean but VERY small. The breakfast area was nice and the breakfast was good. The rooms were nicely decorated but the walls seemed old. And the only outlets to plug in your cell phone were on the lamps and my iPhone and iPad charger would only fit if I moved the lamp to the edge on the table.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
We appreciate your comments. We apologize that we did not put our best foot forward during your stay. We are currently retraining our staff on new cleaning procedures.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smell

By

31 mayo 2016

The hotel is a non-smoking facility, it was very obvious that the room was previously a smoking room. The smell was very strong. The hotel was full, so there was no changing rooms. There were also bugs in the bathroom and the front desk was not at all surprised so it was a known problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. As you said we were full the night of your stay. We have regular pest control but unfortunately when there are heavy rains in our area it seems to bring them in. I understand my desk did offer compensation for the inconveniences.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 mayo 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Sycamore on May 13, 2016. I enjoyed a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and well appointed.
The breakfast had a wide variety of options to choose from. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and typical HIE breakfast but no more..

By

09 mayo 2016

The bed was comfortable, the location was mostly convenient, and the breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast that they they have at all locations. That's about all that I have positive to say about the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
I am sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail I would be happy to discuss it with you. You are welcome to email me at hiexpress.sycamore@gmail.com or 815-748-7400 ext 7403.
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I would be happy to discuss your stay with you in more detail if you would like. You can email me at hiexpress.sycamore@gmail.com or ask for Nancy at 815-748-7400.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SYCAMORE

By

05 mayo 2016

CLEAN

FRIENDLY

HELPFUL.........................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was comfortable.

By

05 mayo 2016

club

The Bed was very comfortable, but the room was kind of dark and gloomy. The carpet needs to be up dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sycamore hotel

By

24 abril 2016

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Staff is very good and listen to any concerns you might have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Thank you for recognizing my staff's hard work. We appreciate our guests loyalty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

13 abril 2016

club

Only bad thing was hard to find entrance on dark snowy night. Coming off road from same side, entrance is visible, but from opposite side of road, sign is visible but entrance is off side road. Staff courteous and assisted me unload my suitcase in the snow storm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
I am sorry you had difficulty with our entrance. I am glad that my staff assisted you with your luggage. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información