Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Close to Bush gardens, shuttle to park running all day, nice staff, area around is rough but the hotel is nice June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by busch garden vacation close comfortable. reasonable rates. room has comfortable bed June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service I've traveled a lot of the past 4 years, but I have only stayed at a Holiday Inn Express once. My mistake. The front desk and housekeeping staff make you feel like you are a welcome guest. I plan on traveling to Seattle in August and I will definitely be looking to see what IHG hotels have rooms available. Thanks for making what could have been a stress full trip, into one that I will remember for a long time. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, close to Busch Gardens Almost everything about this hotel is great. As other reviews have stated it isn't in the best part of town but I didn't find it to be as bad as others said. It is directly next door to Olive Garden, Popeyes and Red Lobster. The staff we dealt with were GREAT! It's literally like 3 minutes from Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. The rooms and grounds were clean and nice. The one thing we did notice, which is more about Holiday Inn Express itself, more than this location, but there was no Gideon Bible to be found in the room. We were disappointed that this new hotel has not continued the tradition and need for such a service. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busch Gardens trip. We have a very good stay at this hotel, because it is very clean, and the staff was excellent. June 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I do not usually leave reviews but.... Hotel stated it was "New" yet had a dirty bed, stained towels, dirty desk chair, shower water poured out tub spout more than showed head, a/c sounded as though an airplane was taking off, and I hung my towels to "help the hotel conserve" and my towels were taken and not replaced. I have cancelled any future reservations I had. I will NEVER stay there again. I have a bad taste in my mouth for Holiday Inns now. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommned this hotel to anyone who is in the Tampa area and area are looking for a great place to stay, with the comforts of free breakfast, clean pools, and fast wifi...also the beds are very comfortable!!!!! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet and comfortable rooms This is a nice newer hotel. It is clean and secure. I recommend it for family or business travel. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:22:58.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>