Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 570 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

570opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfortable and Secure

By

21 julio 2016

club

Wonderful bed and felt secure.
Great breakfast, clean and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - great value

By

15 julio 2016

club

Very accommodating.....we were moving in after having a horrible night at another local hotel. Courteous staff - highly recommended if you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient hotel just a few miles from Bush Gardens

By

14 julio 2016

club

Convinient hotel just a few miles away from Bush Gardens, prompt shuttle service to the park (free) complimentary breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so pleased you were able to make use of our shuttle service in our brand new shuttle van as well as our awesome breakfast! Please consider staying with us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Overall

By

12 julio 2016

We were a little concerned about the appearance of the neighborhood near the hotel, but the hotel is an oasis. Very nice, good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
It is always great to know when our guests loved their stay! We hope you can come back and experience some of the awesome attractions in our neighborhood that make Tampa so great!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
I enjoyed my stay. it met my expectation. The staff was good and nice to interact with. They met my expectation. The room was very good and clean. it met my expectation

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express -USF-Busch Gardens! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services and clean hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

Employees were very helpful and polite. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who's going to visit Tampa Bay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

07 julio 2016

Great service, attentive staff and caring to our needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay and that our team was able to attend to all of your needs! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

06 julio 2016

Great customer service :) Thanks to Tori for her great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay! Tori is so pleased to have been of service and we all look forward to your next visit to our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay @ the Holiday Inn Expess/ Suites

By

05 julio 2016

club

Wonderful experience all the staff was kind and very
considerate. all needs and expectations were met
I would recommend this hotel too any one who need
accommedations at anytime.when I visit your city in
the future I will Definitely lodge at your facility. Every
one makes you feel very special and important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased our hotel checked all the boxes for a fantastic stay! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient, clean, comfort

By

05 julio 2016

club

great location, very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay! We hope you can visit with us again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location for Busch Gardens

By

01 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful.
Great location for Busch Gardens.
Clean comfortable rooms!
Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us, and that you would recommend us to a friend! Please keep us in mind should your travels bring you back to sunny Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My awesome room at Holiday Inn, Busch Gardens

By

29 junio 2016

club

The room was very nice, cool, and inviting when I got there after a very long day at USF campus.

The bed was wonderful....clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our brand new beds! We hope your visit to USF was great and that you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información