Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 04 oct 2015)
( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Great staff. Stayed there for a few days while looking for a home in the area. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Gave us tips / suggestions. Nice place to stay. Very clean. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Holiday Inn Tampa Great place to stay in Tampa...Even though the location is far form airport, this is very near IT offices, Resturants, Movie theatre and great walking path for morning walks. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at Recently stayed here for one night - my only regret is that I couldn't stay longer! From the moment we arrived at the check-in desk to the moment we left, everything was perfect. Far exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express hotel - it compares favourable to mid-market brands I've stayed at, but at a fraction of the cost. The welcome we received at check-in was warm and friendly. Seemed genuinely friendly, as if the staff love their hotel and their guests. Check-out was just as efficient and friendly. The evening ice creams were a real treat - a small touch, but something that really sets this hotel out as special and different. Breakfast was excellent for a Holiday Inn Express - a huge choice! Plastic and polystyrene/styrofoam cutlery and plates isn't great, but I think this is quite common in budget hotels, and not a big deal. Loved the fresh pancake maker at breakfast, plus all the other items! Room was huge with a lounge area, kitchenette area, and nice amenities in the bathroom. Bed was big and comfortable, and room nice and quiet. TV was fantastic quality, big screen and loads of channels. Internet access was quick and reliable. Parking was plentiful and free. Location easy to find with sat nav. A bit further than I expected from Busch Gardens, but was much better than travelling from my holiday villa in east Kissimmee. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot Staff is fantastic, they treat you like family. The hotel is well taken care of. We visited with our toddler, the pool was perfect for us. The breakfast was fine each day, nothing to write home about - but nothing to complain about. The ice cream sandwich each night was a great treat too. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn and came to Tampa for a work assignment. A great opportunity for me but I had to leave my family behind. I got to the hotel and was feeling down not to mention tired and met Judy at the front desk. She instantly introduced herself welcomed me to the hotel and reviewed the amenities as well as the WiFi code and then somewhere to eat and what was available to me for the upcoming days ahead. I stayed at the hotel for almost a month and it was just like being at home. The staff welcomed me back to the hotel when I finished my day at the office location. They often would sit in the great room with me and talk about the area giving me tips and knowledge as I had to also relocate and find a home and a school. Above all this is a fantastic hotel to stay with and being centrally located to many attractions and local restaurants. I definately recommend a stay here and please look for "Judy" when you check in. Thank you for providing an excellent experience for me :) September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service!! The service was friendly and our room was very clean. Breakfast was hot and delicious. The manager spoke to us at breakfast to make sure all was well. I thought that was beyond as you usually never even see a manager. We enjoyed our stay and the ice cream in the evening was a plus too. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to stay sometime in the future. September 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at an affordable price. Compare to most hotels of its caliber in the area, the Holiday Inn Express was very affordable. I found the rooms to be very clean upon my initial viewing of the room. The staff was awesome and very friendly. The exterior of the property is beautiful and very well constructed. The beds were not as comfortable as i would have thought but that's to be expected at most hotels. I do however will the breakfast had been a little better being that i was there for business and didn't really have time to stop to pick up breakfast. All in all my stay was as I expected. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay .My husband and I took my 3 grandchildren that we have custody of (4 years now) for a well-anticipated and deserved vacation to Busch Gardens. Our older daughter flew in from California for the week. As a family, we have really had some STRESSFUL years. The girls have endured so much pain and disappointment...we have wanted to take them to a theme park. We decided to JUST DO IT... They are 7, 9 and 11 now..,perfect time to create wonderful memories). Your hotel was a HUGE part of the great adventure! We all fit in one room comfortably...we enjoyed the pool, complimentary ice cream at night...and the wonderful breakfast. The giraffes that were given to the girls when we arrived really started it off in a real positive direction..."Thanks for the memories" September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:50:12.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>