Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 444 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

21 julio 2016

Excellent service and comfortable suite. The staff was always available and helpful with any questions that I had. I like the fact they are pet friendly and I was able to bring my small pets along with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again if I am back in the Tampa area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk agent Helle was an angel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay and definitely would recommend this hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again. Easy access to I-75, good parking, superior room and service. Staff are courteous and kind. Complimentary ice cream when I came in late that night was just the ticket!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected!

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is directly off I-75 and located on a fairly quiet access road.The exterior and the grounds look very well maintained as well as the decorative interior. The front desk clerk immediately greeted me as I walked in the front door and genuinely friendly. The only negative experience I had was the noise in the hallway as we had a room next to the elevator, in their defense I was given the option while booking to be away from the elevator; lesson learned and never again will I miss checking the option. Overall, a great place for the price and I would definitely book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!!

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great staff makes this hotel stand out. Very attentive and caring. One staff member serving breakfast went out of the way to get my girlfriend extra placemats as they had Florida facts on them that she could use in her classroom as she is a teacher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight get away

By

07 julio 2016

club

house keeping started at 9am and the entire floor could hear the vacuum cleaner in their rooms from down the hall... food choices were limited in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 junio 2016

club

Would stay at this Hotel again very nice staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice place to stay

By

29 junio 2016

Have stayed in many HI Expresses and this one is very nice and clean and a good place to stay. I do highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Front desk staff very friendly/helpfull Provided us with tips and driving directions all with a smile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

27 junio 2016

club

The staff at this property is fantastic. Annette is very helpful in providing information. Food is great, location is central, and property is very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and amazing staff

By

26 junio 2016

I absolutely love this hotel, very clean, quiet and the staff people are so friendly and happy to help with anything that we need it. The hotels is located in a very nice area too, lots of restaurants around even a nice movie theater.
Great jod!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful clean grounds and hotel

By

24 junio 2016

Not in city center which was perfect for us. Hotel was very clean, nice colors, very friendly and helpful staff. I will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información