Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 374 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Casino Bound

By

22 julio 2016

club

This hotel used to have a shuttle to the casino. This service had been discontinued, but the manager paid for a round trip taxi fare to casino. Very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 julio 2016

during my trip t Tampa i stayed at this Holiday Inn, the service from the manager was awesome, she show genuine concern for my comfort.
i believe i am hooked on this one when i am in the area.
thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. My staff work hard to make our guest feel welcome and do care about there comfort. We look forward to having you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for concert goers

By

19 julio 2016

club

The reason for our stay at this location was its close proximity to The Amphitheater. We attended a concert Friday night, we checked into the hotel prior to the concert and was greeted by the friendly staff. The room was exactly what we needed for our one night stay, clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave. After the concert we walked back to the hotel, where again the friendly staff suggested local pizza places that delivered to the hotel until 2 am. When later that evening I locked myself out of my hotel room the gentleman at the front desk made me a new copy of my room key very quickly. In the morning we enjoyed the complementary breakfast. It had a wide variety and everything was fresh. The staff constantly refilled the breakfast bar and kept the dinning area extremely clean. This location is a great representation of the Holiday Inn brand and I would glad stay at this hotel any time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
I would like to hank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Yes we are a great location for concerts at the Amphitheater and the fairgrounds as well, just across the street. I am glad to hear that my staff was helpful. We work hard to keep our guest happy. We can wait to have you come back. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient to the fairgrounds

By

19 julio 2016

club

I participated in an equine event at the fairgrounds which made this hotel very convenient to get to and from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
I am so glad that our location to the fairgrounds is very convenient for you and our other guest. I would like to thank you for your review and being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

15 julio 2016

Close to fairgrounds and the casino so it was perfect for the purpose of my visit. Would recommend to anyone that is going to the fairgrounds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Great I would like to thank you fro being an IHG member. Thanks for your recommending of my hotel. Your review will help other guest making a reservation. ROn GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and signage

By

09 julio 2016

club

Your place is REALLY hard to find the entrance !!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I would like to thank you for your review, yes it can be hard to see our little sign after you turn off 301. The good thing it is the first left turn and there is my hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Stopped for One Night

By

08 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed the staff and the accommodations. Unfortunately, the elevator was out of order. The staff was very open about the problem and volunteered to carry everyones bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Cleaniness

By

06 julio 2016

club

I omitted to rate the room cleaning, breakfast choices and approval of referring this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Fairgounds Holiday Inn

By

05 julio 2016

front desk staff very nice, the elevator was down when I checked in and was given a room on a lower level, also got a cold water at check in, only minor thing was the switch on the bath tub faucet didn't work as great as it should so water came out of shower and bath tub faucet at same time but no big deal

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHD Member and for staying at me hotel. You review was great and I will look in to the tub faucet and get that fix. I hope to see you soon. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff, clean rooms, very pet friendly, delis. breaksfast

By

03 julio 2016

club

We enjoy our stay . The room was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend staying here, which we would do if coming to Tampa again for the Dog Show. People were curstious ( spelled it wrong),

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to right a review of my hotel and staff. We love having the dog show next door. Our guest love to see all the different dogs staying here and it is fun for the staff as well. Thanks Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

29 junio 2016

We were in town for the dog show right across the street from this hotel, the staff was wonderful and allowed the pets during this event. The hotel was very comfortable and well maintained. The only fault I could find is how slow the elevator was. Great breakfast selections and well stocked.
Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Yes well only have one elevator and sometime it can take a little while to get to you. We are glad that you have a great time here. Can't wait to see you next year. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

29 junio 2016

club

over all very nice, but over priced. would likely be back in 6 months to go to casino again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Great to hear from you. YEs the week you stated with us we had a city wieth event and that did drive up our rates a little. Thanks for your review can't way to see you in Nov Dec. Thanks Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información