Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly great, but smelly room For the most part everything was great. The hotel in general and the room were clean. The room was very large compared to a lot of other hotels I've stayed in in my travels. Breakfasts are your typical mass-produced hotel breakfasts, nothing great, but no worse than other typical free breakfasts at other hotels. My one complaint is that my room smelled very moldy, like there had been water damage to it at some point that wasn't thoroughly cleaned. I couldn't visually see anything like that, but I could definitely smell it. I almost asked for a new room, but in the end it wasn't severe enough of a smell for me to want to pack all my stuff back up to change rooms February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Quickie I never expected that it would happen to me... Sorry this is not a penthouse letter so if that is what you were expecting, sorry. A quick trip to visit elderly family. Did not know that there was a pirate extravaganza going on and was lucky that it did not effect us or I would have brought beads. Parking was plentiful and the location was easy to find. We were warmly greeted when we arrived and with a minimum of paperwork got our room. We were on the 4th floor where it was quiet and peaceful. The elevator may need some adjustment but nothing concerning (sorry another life.) Room was a little bit of a surprise since it had bunk beds. I could not get my wife to take the top bunk so we settled for the king bed also there. TV channels were a little confusing since you get a menu when you turn on the tv, however most of those channels do not exist and the placard shows which that do. I did not get a chance to use the internet so no idea how good it is/was (told you it was a quickie.) Breakfast was hot and plentiful, always being restocked. Checkout was easy since we got a bill under the door in the AM which was accurate. Small animal walked on our car, announced by the small foot prints it left but no issues since it didn't leave a note to say why it visited. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Staff are outstanding and make every effort to make your stay like coming home. The rooms are spotless and so comfortable and quiet. Will definitely return when in the area! January 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You Can't Sleep Due to All the Drag Racing That Happens At Night! The hotel is nice, nothing special but the drag racing that goes on at night right outside the hotel keeps you up all night. I would not stay at this hotel for this reason alone. The complimentary breakfast was ok but nothing special, wish they had more hot options. The breakfast service women basically ignored me and couldn't answer simple questions since they couldn't speak English. I then spoke to one lady in Spanish asking a question and she just gave me a one word answer and went about her business. I will not be staying at this hotel due to all the loud noises at night. They really need to invest in soundproof windows or have the hotel staff report the racing to the police. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room, quiet hotel Recently, I stayed at this location and I was extremely satisfied. The front desk staff was very efficient and cordial, particularly an employee named Michele, who was very helpful. There is a shopping mall/ movie theatre right across the street for your entertainment and convenience. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I was traveling with my daughter for a college visit and this hotel was close to the university, airport and other activities. Overall experience was very good as the check-in process was efficient, the staff was friendly, room was clean and beds relatively comfortable. The only problem experienced was incredibly low water pressure in the shower. The breakfast was typical of HIE but I must say I love the pancake maker which is so much easier than a waffle maker January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Responsive The management and staff at this hotel are excellent. They're friendly and very responsive. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing place in a time of need We had to have all of the air conditioning duct removed from our residence due to mold infestation. As we would be without heating or cooling for approximately 2 and 1/2 days we decided that we needed to stay at a Hotel for those days. Your facility was close by, the price was competitive, but most important to my wife and myself was that small pets were allowed for a minimal charge. We found the facility to be filled with bright, cheery January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:26:08.099-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>