Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 334 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15 julio 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE MY STAY

By

13 julio 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise Level and resolution

By

11 julio 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap room on third floor

By

11 julio 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

09 julio 2016

club

when we arrive June 30 2016, we didn't have any problem checking in, but before that, the parking lot was plenty for us too park. so, we got our room just around the corner, we unpack and freshens-up, then I went to visit my sister just 10 minute from the Hotel. we did some shopping and it was not to far from the hotel.
we had a fine time in Tampa, and we will be staying at
Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service, parking, and location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff-

By

07 julio 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, the breakfast was good I must say Michelle provided exceptional customer service.

Some work needs to be done on the noisy ac unit and the mosquitoes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed breakfast. I am happy that Michele went that extra mile and provided exceptional guest service during your visit. I apologize that the AC was noisy and that there were mosquitoes. It is with continued feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold smell coming from AC

By

06 julio 2016

club

The first room we got smelled like mold soooo bad that it gave me and my wife a headache but the staff was able to move us to a room that was tolerable but still not up to the standard that I expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff is great but the rooms are not especially for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 julio 2016

always accommodating a late checkout for us. Always helpful. even walked the dogs for us one day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to see that you are happy with the hotel, especially the staff. They do always go that extra mile! Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service

By

01 julio 2016

For the sake of front desk service, I'd like to give it a 5+. Asley is very professional and helpful. Whenever I needed anything help with laundry, credit card, etc, she tried every effort to sort out. Feel like home! Wendy is also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the customer service and amenities met your expectations. Please come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real Friendly staff and an easy check in.

By

23 junio 2016

We arrived with no problems. We had a real easy check in with friendly staff. The rooms were ready and clean for us. We were offered free snacks and/or extra points, because of our rewards status. Bonus features included free hot cookies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review, as we always appreciate positive feedback! Glad to see that check in was a breeze and that you were able to enjoy those nice extras as a valued IHG client. I agree about the freshly baked cookies...such a great treat!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything worth for a visit

By

22 junio 2016

Good Hotel... close to the Airport..... for an excellent price, including breakfast nothing more to expect

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased that our hotel met your expectations from the location, breakfast, and price point. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

We loved the Kids Suite. Awesome room for families. Will visit again! I wish all Holiday Inns had this option!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your great feedback about the hotel, specifically the Kid's Suite! We love having a fun option for kids and a great room for families. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información