Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient location Once they are done with the painting and wall papering, the hotel will look like new. Staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. I would stay again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review A very nice place to stay. It is convenient to the freeway. A restaurant and gas station are very near. The staff is knowledgeable about the area.The breakfast is fresh and has good variety. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Unfortunatly, upon my arrival I was informed of the renovation that was underway...nothing mentioned when I made the reservation. Room was not clean, walls were "spackled" and not painted, carpet was felthy, there was only one bed in the room and a "large" empty space where the other bed was previously. Heating unit was very loud. There was no where to hang clothing. Upon speaking with the staff member, all she could say was sorry..no effort to find another room that may be better...nothing. The odor of paint was horrible up and down the halls and into the rooms. Though the price of the room was reasonable under normal circumstances...the conditions made the price over inflated and not worth the money. 7:30 a.m. the "hispanic music" from the workers began loudly playing in the rooms being worked on. Breakfast was poor, bisquits were hard and from a can, eggs were watery and sausage undercooked. Coffee was good. I stay @ Holiday Inn frequently...and was horribly disappointed in this stay. I am so glad I did not have executives from Corporate with me, as I would have been hugely embarresed. I can't say that I will schedule another visit and reserve a room in the Tehachapi Holiday Inn Express...at this time I would NOT recommend. I stayed for my business trip, as I had already checked in and informed the employees I was meeting that would be the location...otherwise, I would have left and tried to find somewhere else to stay... January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wait until remodeling is complete The staff did a good job as usual but overall I would say wait until all the remodeling is done. There was no closet or place to hang our clothes in our room. When we checked with the front desk we were told there would be closets when the remodeling was complete. Meanwhile we had to hang all our shirts on the desk chair and throw our coats on the couch. The pillows were old and lumpy. The shower curtain was falling apart. The rest of the furnishings were in good to excellent shape so I can see the potential of very nice rooms...just not quite there. I think there should be a big discount right now to stay here. We were notified ahead of time and when we checked in about the remodeling and that was fine but I didn't expect to be put in a room that was not finished, especially for what we paid. There are other excellent hotels in town for just a bit more money and in town. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very friendly staff Overall service was exceptional. The staff in all areas of the hotel was very friendly and always asked if they could be of service or answer any questions. January 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but way overpriced. Ok, but the poorest Holiday Inn Express experience we've had, and at the highest price we've ever paid for a Holiday Inn Express. Most cleaning was ok, but hair left on pillow and at least 4 hairs left in tub. Mattress was good, but pillows were bad, not the usual pillows we get at an HIE. Shower head was too high for my wife to reach it, and she is average height for a woman. We had walls that were in the process of being patched January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and friendly staff The location of this property was great for us since we were traveling from Seattle to Arizona over the holiday season. The hotel was clean. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often When traveling between my home in Sacramento and the Palm Springs area I love the convenience of this hotel when I've had a busy week. I often stop here half way in my trip when I've had a busy morning before leaving. I can relax, enjoy a good meal and just have a great sleep. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:46:37.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEHCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>