Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Should have warned they were remodeling. They do not allow pets, that was a surprise as we stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites because they allow pets. April 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ruination of a GREAT hotel. See comments earlier in review. Building exterior and Landscaping was great as usual. Parking is above average and there is a restaurant and gas available close by. The property is quiet for the most part. There was some noise from remodeling work. Door lock was very stiff to operate - my wife had problems opening the room door. The maid or myself had to help her at times as it took a lot of force to activate the lever. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless service Wireless very poor if standing by the door, otherwise non-existant April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Support Although the facility was undergoing renovation, the staff was very accommodating. The newly revised dinning area was very good - open - not crowed as it was before. March 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor due to construction We were never told that they were under construction. I was also told I would have a king bed but was placed in a queen and only one bed the other was missing with no couch or other furniture. They should inform people that they are under construction!!!!!!!! March 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Site has untapped potential I'm Spire Elite and have stayed in IHG hotels all over the nation. This site looks good from the outside, and in the Tehachapi area the hotels appear highly reviewed. Seeing other guests' concerns about this hotel, I decided to give it a chance as all other IHG hotels - even with the occasional flaw - are still good. It helped that this property is still fairly new, having been built within the last dozen years or so. I arrived to a lobby in shambles (for refurbishment), many of the floors removed (including the elevator floor that is bare plywood), worn out mattresses, an odd old-hotel smell, sticky carpet, and flat pillows. Water pressure is too good (yes this is possible) as the shower was painful on two out of three settings. I was able to throttle the shower back a bit by being creative with the shower head settings. The carpet becomes stickier when your feet are damp (like you dried them with a towel and stood around on the mat for a minute then start walking {stick} {stick} {stick} eww ). The toilet valve shrieked in agony for the last three seconds of the tank filling EVERY time, also a sure sign of too much water pressure. The TV barely responded to the remote until i figured out that the sensor that is wired to the magic box was dangling in back somewhere as its double-sided tape had failed months ago. Once I propped it out front it worked fine. $0.07 of double-sided tape will fix this for now, or $0.25 and being clever behind the TV will fix this more permanently. I was able to fix the old-hotel-room smell by leaving the bathroom vent on and opening the exterior window slightly (fortunately this wasn't a non-opening window as is becoming so popular these days) . Tile guy started sawing things around 09:00PDT, I understand he needs to work, but perhaps sawing could occur behind a door or batch-cut outside until 10:00 or 11:00? Anyways, I'm happy to overlook a few oddities here and there, but this was too many, especially for a leisure stay with my family. I cancelled the rest of my stay the following morning and moved 55 miles away to the Holiday Inn in Palmdale. This was totally worth the extra 110 miles round trip to be in the Tehachapi area. About me: 40ish, travel the USA for business quite a bit, generally forgiving of plane/car/room issues, and sad that this hotel was in such a state that I felt I had to write this review. March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Wow the staff is awesome they do it for you and overall all good!!! March 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Refurbishing going on and the room we were given was not finished and all areas we were involved in were in disarray. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:04:01.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEHCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>