Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 238 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Relaxing Stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and found that it met all of our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 julio 2016

Good for the value. Service was adequate. Breakfast was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you so much for staying with us. Hope you come stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2016

Very happy with this hotel, would stay again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Business Travel1234, First of all, thank you so much for staying with us. We do really appreciate your business and your great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest Regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello, I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warmest Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my best experience with HIE

By

14 julio 2016

Very disappointed the room was not finished. Beds not complete, no pictures on walls, just unfinished. Only three towels for 4 people. Tables in eating area tippy, floors not level. I have stayed here many times. Everything was getting pretty old and was glad to see some improvements, but very disappointed my room was not finished and not up to my expectations. Also, elevator was not working when we arrived and we had to carry everything up the stairs to our room.
I have always used HIE as my preferred hotels in my many travels, but very disappointed in this stay.
ALSO, I had food that needed to be refrigerated and frozen, the refrigerator was not turned on and my frozen foods melted. Was not even cold by morning.
I would recommend this hotel only after it is finished being remodeled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear RV Joan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We are very sorry for the condition of your guest room. We have discussed these issued with the appropriate team members to insure this does not happen in the future. We hope during your next visit to the area you will consider us for your hotel needs. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed, stains on carpet

By

10 julio 2016

The bed was hard. The shower was hard to adjust.
The room decor was boring, commercial looking. The tv
wall bracket was never removed after they put the tv on a stand. Felt like they didn't care, what the room looked like.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences we are currently at the ends of our remodel the wall mount is in room to mount TV on. We have completed to install all TV's. We apologize the discomfort of the bed. We appreciate your feedback. Cinthya
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, undergoing renovation

By

28 junio 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights to visit family in the area. Great location, very quiet - right off of the highway. Typical Holiday Inn rooms but everything in the room was new...bedding, furniture, carpet - the floor we were on was being renovated, as was the entire hotel. The only strange thing about the rooms was that there is no mirror anywhere other than the bathroom. Normally hotel rooms have at least one more in the room somewhere. Wifi signal strength was awful but I'm not sure if that is the hotel's fault - they are in the valley surrounded by mountains so wifi anywhere in Tehachapi is pretty weak.
One thing that was outstanding was the service provided by the front desk. The girl who checked me in was very nice and my rooms were preblocked. She also remembered to recognize my Spire Elite status (many IHG properties don't). I usually have issues with the correct 0 rate posting on reward nights but there were no problems this time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Dockfam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate your wonderful comments regarding facility and the outstanding service from the front desk staff. For Mirror and Wifi signal, we have discussed these issues with the appropriate team members to insure these do not happen in the future. Thank you so much for staying with us. We do really appreciate your business. Looking forward to seeing you on your future travel. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Nice place....complet remodel and place is like new

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our innovations. We appreciate the feedback. Cinthya Campos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway 2016

By

26 junio 2016

club

Construction still going on but still was able to relax and have a good time in Tehachapi

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We appreciate the feedback our renovation is almost complete. Hope you come stay with us and see our finished hotel renovations. Cinthya Campos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled (almost)

By

20 junio 2016

Building is only 10 years old, but the remodel makes it look brand new. Only swap-out of some furniture left--boxes noted in some common areas of hotel.
Room was SPACIOUS with mini-fridge and microwave. Comfortable beds made for good night's sleep. Standard HIE hot breakfast with many choices satisfied the whole family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We apologize for the boxes made sure to tell maintenance to move. Sincerely, Cinthya Campos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

14 junio 2016

club

Everything was nice, except the new pull out sofa beds are not great. We were the first to sleep on the one in our room, (nice remodel!) So there's no excuse. And the Wi-fi was spotty. However, as usual, the employees are all helpful and friendly. The main bed wasn't too bad. The hotel was clean, and we liked the new furniture appearance. The breakfast was pretty decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the pull out couch was not comfortable, but glad that you liked our new furniture. Cinthya
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good spot in Tehachapi

By

14 junio 2016

club

Nice location right off of Hwy 58. Clean, safe, close to some amenities. Stayed here for a wedding and would definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
I'm glad you had a wonderful stay and will return. We appreciate your feedback. Cinthya Campos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Tehachapi is a get away for us. Holiday inn express is a clean nice place for us. Nice view from the 3ed floor, and a good night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cinthya Campos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información