Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrell Tx, Holiday Inn if i had to travel in this area again i would stay here over anywhere else in the town. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, courteous staff. Nice hotel, clean and courteous staff. Just wish the hotel would install more lamps and light bulbs in all fixtures. Room too dark to apply makeup! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and excellent breakfast The combination of a very comfortable bed and excellent air conditioning resulted in a very sound sleep. Breakfast was excellent. I particularly enjoyed the pancake making machine. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfort The air smelled fresh and clean, not stuffy or bad odor. The room was kept tidy, everything in its place and modern. Microwave and frig in room came in handy for my left overs. I am a night snacker. The workers were all friendly. Nice pool. I slept like a baby. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't sleep due to noise I didn't get any sleep because of noisy guests. When I called the front desk, they did investigate the situation and found the source of the problem. They offered me 5,000 points for the inconvenience, but the points have not shown up on my account. I had a jacuzzi in the room, and the knobs on the faucett fell off when I touched them, making it difficult to turn water on and off. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and cozy awesome experience! so relaxing. i was there for 4 days and i looked forward to my room everyday after my business was concluded. The breakfast was well rounded with every thing you would want for a healthy and energetic start to your day. to sum it up it was a breathe of fresh air!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms poor internet Staff was very friendly, and rooms were clean. Internet was not fast enough to skype with my wife but would load normal web pages so its usable if all you want to do is browse the web but don't expect to watch any video's or do video conferencing. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I will stay at this hotel again because of my overall rating of excellent for the hotel and its staff. Chris Randle (and staff) did their jobs perfectly and I do recommend this hotel. The cleaning staff were perfect also, very attentive to our needs. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:26:07.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALTR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>