Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC Fan Far Roo Noisy The AC fan woke me up every time it came on, which was several times during my two-night stay. Next time I come to Texarkana, I will stay elsewhere. Every thing else was fine. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, overall despite on-going renovations Facility was undergoing renovations... presented some inconveniences, but did not degrade the experience much. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very unpleased with this hotel. 1. Construction. 2. Did not respond to calls about earrings left in room. 3. Pool was not properly treated with chemicals. 4. Continental breakfast was comparable to other hotels I have stayed and exceeded others. 5. Convenient to Central Mall. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Updates, feels better than home I am always pleased with this property, I stay here often and have NEVER been disappointed. They have updated the rooms and they are great, the rooms are clean, modern and comfortable,USB ports, all over the place. There are several eating options nearby and it's right next to the mall. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conflicted stay After being in the car with kids for 11 hours, all I wanted out of our stay was a comfortable bed and a good night's sleep. Our room was clean, up dated, and the bed was great. Unfortunately, the clanging, incredibly loud A/C unit prevented the good night's sleep. There is a placard on the premises that states if any part of the stay is not satisfactory, the client doesn't have to pay for it. When I called to be asked to be moved to another room, I was told there were no other rooms. No part of my stay was refunded. It's a nice hotel that normally I would mark for a repeat, but I would not dare take a chance on another night like that one. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience Read some reviews about the renovation going on but was minimally impacted by this. Staff was courteous and pleasant. Rooms was very nicely remodeled and functional with multiple USB outlets, etc. Breakfast was good and had a nice variety. Walking distance to a few restaurants as well as being very close to numerous dining choices. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the upswing This property was undergoing a major renovation/modernization during my stay. As such, the lobby and common areas were literally a construction zone. The room itself (one of the updated ones) was very nice with lots of available and accessible outlets. The only complaint I had was with the A/C unit which sounded like a freight train when it kicked on. I pointed this out to the manager who offered to move me to a different room, but noted that the contractor had improperly cleaned the units causing most to be in the same shape. Replacing the units is on the to-do list, but not during my stay. Otherwise, once the renovations are completed, I would return to this property. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent In the middle of construction, but managed to provide a quality stay. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:32.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_TXKGN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>