Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 316 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Overall, My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff is amazing and very receptive to your request. There was freshly bake cookies upon our arrival and the staff were extremely friendly to my twin toddler daughters and 6 year daughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good spot to get comforable sleep for the night.

By

20 julio 2016

club

This hotel is not fancy but it is clean and comfortable overall. It's right off the highway and has plenty of parking. The beds are very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for Business Travel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean Hotel. Super courteous staff always. Average Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 julio 2016

One of our favorite Holiday Inns. It was a great place to spend the night and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and accommodations

By

07 julio 2016

club

After a long day of travel we felt welcome and enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review! I was happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay! I hope to see you soon! Robbie Wells
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

07 julio 2016

The guy at the front desk was very Helpful. I think that his name was Channen! You're awesome and thanks for making my stay wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

06 julio 2016

I have traveled often and can honestly say this was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. The kindness and attention to the smallest detail simply blew me away. Oh, and yes, they had great beds in the rooms as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We truly take pride in being friendly and courteous to every guest! I am very happy to hear about your experience at our hotel! Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Texarkana! Robbie Wells Front Desk Staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

Price was good, comfortable stay, will stay there again, Breakfast was awesome, Sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit. Great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so happy to hear everything was great during your stay and I hope to see you again in the near future. Robbie Wells Front desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT PEOPLE-FRIENDLY

By

29 junio 2016

I high recommend this hotel and would stay at this location every time I am in the area.

Thanks again Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East.

Bob Morse

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. I was very happy to hear that your stay was excellent! I look forward to seeing you again! Robbie Wells Front desk staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June Traveler

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed here twice in 3 years. The staff is always nice and willing to help with directions and other questions regarding our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey! I would like to invite you to stay more than 2 times every 3 years! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Robbie Wells. Front desk staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

Everything was great. The main issue I had was lack of attention to the pool area. Way too many kids and no adults. I was also told that a hold was to be placed on my card of just $20 and was going to be released when I left and it never was put back into my account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. I truly understand the issue with the pool area and it should not be a problem any longer. We have taken to make sure this is taken care of. As for the $20.00 incidental fee I would think that should have been put back on your card by now. Please call the Hotel if it is not and I will fix this immediately. Robbie Wells Front desk staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

We stayed here recently for a wedding. The price was great and the service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! If there are any weddings in the near future in Texarkana I hope to see you here! Robbie Wells. Front Desk Staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información