Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 395 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Nice place to stay near The Villages

By

20 julio 2016

club

Ok so when we're looking for a place the stay the price is important but also want a nice (free) breakfast. HIE always fits the bill. This is a nice, quiet location near plenty of shopping and activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updated

By

20 julio 2016

club

AC not working in first room. Shower not working in second room they moved me too. AC not working on third floor. Staff is one of the best. Hotel just needs updated..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staffing!

By

14 julio 2016

club

Good food, good people who were there for whatever you needed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel but the hallways on our floor (3rd) were very hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
I am sorry that the hallways were hot upon your arrival. We are constantly striving for guest satisfaction and we will do our best to rectify the situation. I wanted to thank you for staying with us. Chuck Currid General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Good Stay for me and my family.
The free breakfast is a good value as it saved us time and money each day.
The Hotel was clean
The staff was very friendly
Only thing I wish is there was thermostat control for the heating and cooling instead of hi and low. The air conditioning did perform adequately, however I hope that the hotel would consider updating the hvac units in the rooms in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are in the middle of adding several new AC units to the facility in the guest rooms and we are constantly looking to improve in that area. Thank you again and hope to see you on a future visit. Chuck Curid General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable rooms

By

27 junio 2016

My stay at holiday inn express in lake mary was good. the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was also very good as well, I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not up to standards

By

15 junio 2016

club

despite the lovely lady at the front desk, there were substantial flaws ONLY in my room.

I made mention of these to the front desk upon my departure, tho, as I did not get a good night's sleep, I did not care about excuses or perfunctory chit-chat per the issues of my room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear richie/gina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Though we are pleased with your generous ratings toward the level of service rendered. It is disheartening that the overall state of the room you have stayed at fell below your expectations and affected your experience. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

very nice and comfortable stay ,quiet but pool was a little cool..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressed

By

01 junio 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent customer service and spacious rooms. The breakfast was delicious and offered plenty of selections. Would definitely go back in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words and wanted to say thank you for your business. We will continue to strive for excellence, thank you again. Chuck Currid General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows very clean rooms!

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near horse show venue and local restaurants. Newer hotel nice staff!!! Will stay again for future events!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful experiece

By

31 mayo 2016

could not have gone better everything you could want in a short or long stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

third time staying here

By

28 mayo 2016

club

The hotel staff, accommodations, and hospitality are far superior to any hi class over rated over priced hotels I have used in the past 20 years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
I wanted to say thank you for your comments and the kind words. We will continue to strive to get it right each and every time that we have an opportunity. Chuck Currid General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información