Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 835 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

835opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    286
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Old Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is old, needs to be updated. Holiday Inn comfort, but old and worn looking room, and bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. These reviews are used as a training tool to help us to better accommodate our guests and ensure that we are doing all that we are able to do to so that all of our guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again I would like to thank you for your kind review and your constructive comments as well as your recommendation! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Tariq A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXPRESS EXPERIENCE

By

18 julio 2016

The Express met my expectations, predictable and efficient service.

No issues,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For downtown, clean and gets job done for the proce

By

12 julio 2016

club

Hallways and carpets need to be updated, other than that good breakfast, good location, clean bathroom, nice beds and pillows. Very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Toronto Location

By

12 julio 2016

This hotel provided an excellent value for ease of touring downtown Toronto. Its relative proximity to main tourist attractions made our short visit much easier by allowing us to maximize our three-day stay. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Furniture was in excellent shape and bathroom was clean. Parking was on-site. Staff made sure we had a spot-and close to the elevator, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet location and friendly staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

Excellent downtown location and easy access to shopping and entertainment. ten minute walk to anywhere in downtown area and younge street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross rooms for outrageous price

By

11 julio 2016

Booked two rooms to stay in while we caught a Jays game. The price was absolutely outrageous, but after reading the reviews decided to stay anyways. When we arrived, the parking garage was under construction and we were told we were not guaranteed a spot. Thankfully there was one left for us to use. Once we went up to our rooms we were completely horrified. Bathtub had black hairs in it (multiple hair- too many to have been "cleaned" for us). There were stains all over the floors, and some seemed fresh. Under the beds were absolutely filthy, the floors clearly were not vacuumed at all. Beds were really uncomfortable, and the rooms were overall super dirty. Really do not recommend staying here and we will NOT be back. Such a disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on the Holiday Inn Express Toronto downtown. We do respect your opinion and the fact that you were distressed that the cleanliness of your room was not to your satisfaction. We set very high standards for our housekeeping and are consistently performing quality checks in our rooms and through guest feedback. We would like to assure all guests that cleanliness is a priority at our hotel and that is reflected in many of the reviews of our hotel on this site. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aging but not gracefully

By

09 julio 2016

Have stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years and noted a steady decline in upkeep. Outdated/worn furniture, worn carpet in room and hallways and a small, crowded breakfast area are key complaints. The room AC was either full on or off with no temp control and paper-thin walls transmit even the quietest neighbour conversations. The tub enclosure was damaged and the older and somewhat clogged shower head could manage no better than a weak spray. Water pressure was completely lost for several minutes one morning. The ceiling tiles directly above the food in the breakfast area were filthy with stains and hanging strands of dust. We had chosen a preference for a room "away from elevators" but were placed directly across from them. The location may be great but we will stay elsewhere from now on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We value and appreciate your honest and constructive feedback. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended hotel in downtown Toronto

By

04 julio 2016

club

We spent one night at this property mainly because of its location to Union Station. We had an early train departure to Montreal and so this hotel was the most logical choice. However, I was more than impressed by the value of this property. For its price, we got a lot - comfortable room, fast complimentary internet, a hearty breakfast and speedy check in/check out process. I was very thankful that they allowed us to check in at 1230PM after that long train ride from Niagara Falls. We spent most of our time in the room since we were so tired and we were able to get that. Highly recommended hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value - nice location

By

03 julio 2016

club

Comfortable clean rooms. Smaller rooms, smaller beds, not refrigerators, limited bathroom counter space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is ideal for my business purposes

By

01 julio 2016

club

Central location is easy to access via train and the PATH through the indoor mall. Great restaurant chooses within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 junio 2016

club

This was a great hotel as we were going to the Sony Center and location was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Thank you so much for your really great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Tariq A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay While on Business

By

27 junio 2016

club

I was able to access the internet and work while out of the office staying in Toronto, which is key for me. Additionally the room was clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was accommodating. The elevators were a bit slow and off and on as to which ones were working, but it didn't affect the overall stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your nice review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We cannot wait until your next visit with us and hope that it will be just as enjoyable as the last. Thank you, Tariq A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información