Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 09 oct 2015)
( e.j. sáb 10 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay for web conference I stayed at this location 3 years ago because of it's close proximity to the same conference I just attended this weekend. So when I heard that Nuit Blanche and my conference were on the same weekend again this year, I booked a room right away. What a different 3 years makes. Although I was greeted well by the front desk staff and recognized as an IHG member... the pleasantries stopped there. Other staff members we ran into during our stay were rude and had their own agendas. The guests didn't come first with these people. We rode in an elevator with a maintenance staff member who's body odor was almost unbearable. As a matter of fact, the entire hotel smelled. Our room had a slight musty smell, the bottom floor that had the access to the parking garage smelled like an ash tray on multiple occasions and each floor we went to had it's own stink. The whole hotel really basically smelled. Our room had multiple areas on the wall that were in need of repair. It looked as though they were started but never completed. One of the outlets on the desk lamp was pulled out... dangerous to say the least. The entire hotel could use some renovations. Our room looked clean, but upon further inspection was not. The bathroom had "hair" on the floor. Which would tarnish even the most spotless room. I had to take care of that problem myself which didn't make me very happy. The value and location are great, no doubt about it. But I won't be staying there again. By far my worst experience at an IHG property. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service Great stay in downtown Toronto! Customer service was outstanding from reservations and check in to housekeeping and breakfast staff! Friendly, helpful and always with a smile ... and the beds were super comfy too! Thank you for a great stay! October 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe just a bad room Have stayed at this location before and the rooms have varied in cleanliness/comfort, but this last stay on 4th floor was the worst room I have stayed in by far. The beds were uncomfortable, squeaky, sway in mattress, bathroom had hair on tub and floor and the carpets were dirty and stained. Breakfast was very good, and staff very friendly/helpful. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Negativity of Other Reviews. Long after I had made my reservation but before travelling to Toronto for a week's vacation I read several very negative reviews of the hotel. Terms used were: "tired," "not well maintained," "in need of upgrading," etc. I am a seasoned traveller. I travel a lot for business, on the road at least a month every year. I do not stay at any one hotel chain: I only stay at Holiday Inns occaasionally, if the location is right. The location of this one is great. The service is great. The hotel is NOT tired, not in need of upgrading. It is well maintained. My stay was good, relaxing, and a very good value for the money. One review said the rooms were small: Mine certainly was not. One review complained that the wifi was "a joke." It is totally adequate for email, browsing the web. One should upgrade if one is doing any kind of streaming or gaming. But the wifi login makes that perfectly clear. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Toronto. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel Hotel was in a great location as jumping off spot to visit the sites of Toronto. Stayed on the 16th floor which gave my wife the city views she likes in the morning and night. All the staff that I met from the front desk, cleaning , and breakfast personal were courteous and professional. Breakfast was okay and available even when one day all the Blue Jay fans came down and then a very large group of teen age girls 60 or 70 came in. At night for dinner their are lots of restaurant choices near by, esp. on Front street. A longer walk to Eaton Center or along Dundas there are many,many more restaurants. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check your bill An otherwise excellent stay was marred by the fact that the hotel tried to charge us for 4 nights car parking, when we did not have a car! Check your bill carefully! October 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff This hotel is less expensive hotel while still giving the convenience of being near such places as the St Lawrence Market which is a 5 minute walk. A walk to downtown is about 20 minutes and a cab is about $10. The hotel itself is in need of a sprucing up. The lobby chairs and ceiling for sure. The rooms are comfortable with high water pressure and plenty of hot water even on the 14th floor. The staff on our floor were the best. Very friendly and helpful. Because of the location and price we would stay again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIzz124 I had a good stay, Clean room, nice breakfast in the morning and friendly staff September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:10:16.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>