Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 335 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Staff

By

20 julio 2016

The staff was fantastic at this Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for submitting a review for our hotel! We very much appreciate all the feedback we can get. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our quality housekeeping team was able to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you again in the area soon! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly,clean and great location

By

20 julio 2016

club

staff friendly, clean comfortable rooms and breakfast a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your review with us for our hotel! We love to receive feedback about how we're doing. We do our best to provide the most relaxing stay and the cleanest rooms, and it looks like we were able to accommodate that for you. We hope to see you again at our hotel when you're in the area next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Very friendly service staff! Adequate breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for giving us feedback about our hotel! We appreciate every comment that is made. I am so happy to hear that our staff was able to make your stay relaxing. We hope to see you again soon! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

13 julio 2016

club

HI Express is my first choice hotel in Turlock. I visit family there often, and HI Express is always super clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much submitting your review and survey with us! We always appreciate the feedback. We always work our hardest to provide you the best stay while you visit Turlock, and we're happy that we've managed to give you another satisfied stay. We hope to see you again in the area soon! Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Turlock,Ca

By

11 julio 2016

The front desk allowed my wife to check in early due to a work issue on my end, When I arrived, I gave the girl my IHG credit card but they went ahead and charged my wifes AMEX card so I lost those points. No big deal but that`s why I got the IHG card. There was no microwave in the room. The room itself is way over priced for the area. It`s Turlock Ca. Not Los Angelos. I have stayed at many IHG hotels over the years but this one really failed my expectations. The girl that ran the breakfast bar was very polite and kept the food area stocked

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for submitting a review with us. We very much appreciate the feedback. We do our best to provide the most comfortable stay possible, and I apologize that we were unable to provide that for you. I am happy to say that your points are not lost! IHG Rewards Club gives you an option to transfer points from any account to another, so your wife can simply contact IHG rewards and have all your points transferred right to your account. We are always accepting feedback regarding our rates, so we will be taking your survey into consideration for future stays. I will certainly let our breakfast attendant know that you appreciated her service! If you have any other issues or questions, please don't hesitate to call us, and we hope that the next time you're in the area you'll give us another chance to show you the Holiday Inn Express experience you've grown accustomed to seeing. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Turlock Tournament

By

28 junio 2016

Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament at CSUS. Great relaxing hassle free stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for filling out a review with us! We always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time your team is in the area. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good nights stay

By

18 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay. I will more than likely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again when I come to visit my friend in Turlock. It was nice to have so many eateries close by. I especially like the Red Robin right across the street. Easy to find, right off of Golden State Blvd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the dining options available around our hotel! We hope you will visit us again, soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disorganized Housekeeping Staff

By

16 junio 2016

Do not expect your room to be cleaned or towels refreshed if you leave your room a little bit late, like after breakfast is served!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel. I want to apologize that you had issues with your room being cleaned during your stay. We do our best to make sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible, and it looks like we weren't able to achieve that for your stay. If you'd like to contact me directly about this issue, please send me an email at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com. We hope that you give us another opportunity to provide you a satisfactory stay in the future. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!!!

By

10 junio 2016

This is a great hotel with nice helpful staff that always smile. Ive stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The beds are very comfortable and breakfast is good. Location is good to as many restaurants in walking distance,and Target is not far!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work our hardest to provide to a clean room that meets your needs and a cheerful smile every time you come in, and we take pride that we were able to accommodate you! We hope to see you again in the area soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service from front desk was great.

By

09 junio 2016

club

The concern by the front desk receptionist, both at the late time of arrival and during my attempt to recover my medications was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear we were able to accommodate your needs! We strive to provide the best service possible, and we enjoy hearing feedback when we do so. We hope to see you again when you're back in Turlock. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied repeat customers

By

08 junio 2016

My wife and I always book this hotel for the convenient location and the fact that everything is always clean. The staff have always been friendly and professional. It's our 'go to' place for visiting the grandkids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check your coffee pot before use.

By

07 junio 2016

There was a black slimy substance in the water well of the Keurig coffeemaker. Be sure you check it before making coffee!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We very much apologize that the cleanliness of the room was unacceptable. I understand that coffee is a mandatory routine for many, and being unable to get a cup because of issues with your coffee maker is extremely frustrating. If you would like to reach out to me again, please email me at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información