Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 246 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Hotel for on the road

By

16 julio 2016

club

Easy check-in - quiet rooms. Great place to stop on my road trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nancy- top notch customer service

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nancy (check-in) was one of the best customer service agents I have ever dealt with at IHG. She went above and beyond to look into concerns we had. She did her best to ensure we were 100 percent satisfied with our stay in the short time we dealt with her.

This hotel has some of the best Wi-Fi as well. Very quick and usable compared to other hotels i have stayed at.

Only issue we had was it felt like I had to answer 20 questions to get a late check-out the next day with another customer service agent. Never had to do that before and we only needed a few minutes extra- that in the end, we did not use. But it was a minor glitch in a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

05 julio 2016

club

We were looking for a comfortable, quiet night's sleep at the halfway point on a road trip. The hotel met this purpose well. The room was dark and the mattress very comfortable. The only area for improvement would be the breakfast -- the hard boiled egg was half frozen. There could have been more fresh fruit options as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service at its best!

By

27 junio 2016

I wanted to start off by saying, what an awesome staff you have at your front desk. They are always helpful and courteous especially after a long day at work. Tonight is not exception to the rule. The front desk lady named Nancy went above and beyond to help me never complaining. This lady is the jack of all trades and if you have an award for employee of the month it should have her face on it. Thank you Nancy for assisting me when time was against me.

Your forever grateful hotel guest! XOXO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Tuscola

By

22 junio 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years, usually one or two stays per. I love its proximity to I57 and it is a clean, quality hotel. Kids love the pool. Staff always courteous. Always quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pure Heaven

By

08 junio 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable and standard breakfast fare.Somewhat pricey!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Tuscola

By

02 junio 2016

We stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. They were very busy with holiday travelers and the state boys track meet close by. They did a very nice job overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

01 junio 2016

club

Excellent Hotel choice, convenient to shopping, food and activities. Can't go wrong with this choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great place for a stop for the state track meet. Rooms were clean, there was something for me to do in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Tuscola is very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your athlete did well at the track meet and hope to see you again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tuscola stay

By

31 mayo 2016

was a late night arrival and early morning departure due to changes in schedule.

Nevertheless my short stay...was a plus...in regards to "Holiday Inn Express" love motels with this caliber of quality!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! Even if it was a short one! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 mayo 2016

Great Stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating .

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for letting us know how that staff did during your teams stay with us! We greatly enjoy seeing the teams celebrate victories and pull together through losses. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola love celebrating such victories with our sports teams! We hope to see you next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Easy access from Route 57, neat a great outlet mall and other attractions. Clean, great amenities, excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! Our staff really enjoys getting to know the guests who walk through the door! Hearing about your adventures often inspires our own! We look forward to seeing you again next time you pass through the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información