Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 353 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good experience.

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Good breakfast, quiet, clean, very spacious room. Well situated for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and great food.

By

07 julio 2016

club

Suites are big and spacious. Views in either direction are great. Breakfast choices better than other places I have stayed. And the pool is half covered...you can enjoy the cooling off without getting burned!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great rooms and great service. Could use some more fruit options for breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch at check-in. If you are working on base allow yourself at least 20-40 minutes of travel. This of coarse is dependent of where you are going on the base. Swimming pool is clean. The gym has plenty of free weights and options for a decent workout. However the treadmills need to be replaced. They are outdated and bad for your knees. If you drink water and its not a 120 degrees outside its about a mile to the mountain and back. If you navigate through the neighborhoods the right way you can pull a solid 3 miles with a nice incline and decline. Overall this is a very quiet hotel and perfect for business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable beds and excellent service.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Perfect place to stay! The staff were courteous and accommodating. The cleanliness of the rooms are perfect and the lighting is not too bright. The towels are clean and smells clean. No problem with the wifi or internet access. There's a variety of food choices for breakfast too. And there's always somebody around to assist for problems or questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

große zimmer, kleiner pool

By

28 junio 2016

club

zimmer sind groß. sauberkeit in Ordnung. personal sehr freundlich. ganztägig gratis kaffeee/tee in der Lobby, sowie heiße/kalte Handtücher. gutes preis leistungsverhältnis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

room carpet had cigarettes burns, a bit disapointing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joshua Tree

By

21 junio 2016

club

Great place to spend the night. Within easy access to Joshua Tree National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great staff, however.........

By

17 junio 2016

club

Had a great time at the hotel during Contact in the Desert 2016. The hotel staff and the accommodations were fantastic. However, when we first pulled into the parking lot behind the hotel I notice the white stains on the asphalt coming from 3 or 4 sewer lines, I think it was the third day there that we saw the sewage bubbling up and threw the lids. Kind of neat if it weren't sewage. I notified the front desk. I assumed they called the city waste water dept. as I recommended. Since there were white stains on the asphalt already this seems to be a repeat issue. There is some kind of blockage in the sewer system downstream of the access covers.

Just to re-emphasize the hotel accommodations and staff were outstanding and went out of their way to help when there was an issue with the business center printer.

FYI I work for the waste water department in my home town. I am way to familiar with the smell of sewage and how to spot issues in the field e.g. stains from access covers and stained gutters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Time in the Desert

By

11 junio 2016

Nice relaxing property in 29 Palms. Clean and quiet with nice amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getway

By

05 junio 2016

This was the perfect location to stay, close proximity to Joshua Tree National Park and the Marine base. I recommend, the staff there are awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temporary Stay

By

02 junio 2016

club

Printer in the Business Center was not operational during my entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room, good value. Loved the quiet.

By

02 junio 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn within the past six months. I didn't consider another hotel this time because I had previously been very satisfied. Although I wasn't quite as pleased this time, overall it was fine. Has a great view from a rear facing room. Very quiet and relaxing. I was at all times comfortable and would stay here again should I return to the area in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información