Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 266 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Buena localizacion, accesible y comodo

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Fue una estadía muy buena en un hotel cómodo y accesible, con sitios para comprar y comer cerca. Trato fue muy bueno y todo marcho muy bien durante la estadía. El desayuno completo y gratis brindaba la oportunidad de salir a continuar el día bien preparado. Fue una muy buena experiencia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I was surprised when I pulled up to the entrance as my husband had booked this hotel when it was operated by another company and we left - it was not in good shape. It is now comfortable and was quite accomodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Our stay began with greetings from an exceptionally pleasant and helpful young woman at the desk. My son is a platinum member, so we received a gift bag with snacks and a bottle of water. We were a little early, so she asked if we'd like to wait for our room or move to one that was ready on the third floor. We chose the third floor room and found it very convenient, clean and comfortable. I liked the pillows being labeled "soft" and "firm." Phone charging was easy with plugs on the bedside table lamp, very convenient. I left early, but my son requested a late check-out till noon, and appreciated the ease in doing that. I could hear vehicles with sirens, even on the third floor, but was tired enough to sleep well anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and quiet stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The location is good, you can walk to a lot of restaurant, go for movie, wonder around supermarket..... staff is friendly, room is clean. Beware that you need a room key to enter the lobby after 11pm(?). I go out with my kid to have a movie, after the movie, I went to buy some fruit and my kid went to hotel as my wife stay in the room. It came out when I back to hotel after shopping, i found my kid wait outside. Luckily it only has 5 minutes....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay....Great Place

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Thank you for the hospitality!!

Great place to stay at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

I was greeted by a great staff. They were friendly and helped with all aspects of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

24 julio 2016

One of the better hotels I have stayed in room wise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
FG, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay. We're glad you were satisfied and hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 julio 2016

Perfect place to sty close to my corporate office for a meeting

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to make us aware of your experience, We hope you to stay with us again on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 julio 2016

The staff at this HIE are the best in the country. I travel all over the USA and stay at HIE whenever possible. UNION CITY STAFF are a role model for how customer service excellence is practiced every day!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Walkabout, Thank you for your continued loyalty, for being an IHG member and for choosing our location to fit your accommodation needs. We take absolute great pride in our staff and we're glad to know you recognize them. We definitely look forward to your next stay with us! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

18 julio 2016

club

good service and comfortable bed. breakfast bar was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
PVSM, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay. Hope to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel but a little pricey .

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was good except there could have been more days with bacon. Beds were a little hard but when your tired, you do not feel them as much. Rooms were a little pricey, especially during the week, and not close to SF, CA. ( 45 minutes away). Staff was friendly and helpful.
Close to In/Out Burger, Chilies, TGIF and near freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Austin27, Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experiences about our property. We value your feedback and want you to know we are taking things into consideration. The nightly rates reflect much of the other hotels around the area. We are located in a popular area as it is centrally located between Oakland, San Jose and Silicon Valley which makes our location prime. We do hope that we have another opportunity to accommodate you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Track Man

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel- Fantastic Staff...I always pick this property because of the employees here, they go the extra mile to make you feel special and comfortable !

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Track Man, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences about our property and we also thank you for your continued loyalty, choosing our location for your accommodation needs! We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información