Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spring '15 We toured across country to deal with my recently deceased father's belongings. We found this hotel in a number of locations and found it to be consistently welcoming. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Champaign Nice hotel with great king suite upgrade. Front desk was very friendly. Air conditioner fan could be left on all night generating great white noise for sleeping. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn express ever Front desk outstanding. Friendly and helpful. They remembered our names and our purpose of this visit. We couldn't have been happier. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and friendly service The rooms were modern and very clean. No need to contact the service desk for anything. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was a great location close to campus and right off the highway. The room was clean and comfortable. May 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff unable to handle unruly teens overtaking hotel Such a shame what seemed like a nice hotel was ruined by staff unable to control other guests staying at the property. We had the unfortunate luck of staying while a wresting meet was also being held in the area. Teenage boys were running around the hotel unsupervised. We picked this hotel for the pool which my kids were able to swim in about 10 minutes before 15 boys invaded the pool. They were splashing, doing back flips into 5 feet of water, and wrestling in the water so close to my young kids I had to take them out of the pool. We spoke nicely to the front desk, yet nothing was done. My biggest concern being one of the boys was going to break their neck flipping into the pool! Now time to put little ones to bed and the walls are literally shaking like someone is jumping off the furniture on the floors above. We call the front desk and ask for them to quiet our guests above so we can sleep at 10:00 PM at night. The noise never stopped. 11:00 PM we go down there and again request that they stop the noise. We are told they will. Finally a third time I went down to the front desk I was offered a room on the same floor on the other side of the hall. Since the kids were jumping and the entire 1st floor of the hotel was shaking we declined to be inconvenienced to move all our things at 11:30 PM into a room that would have been just as loud. This lasted until 1:00 AM IN THE MORNING until they quieted themselves. Never were we offered any compensation for having to deal with what amounted to teenagers being allowed to party in a hotel. This hotel needs to put policies in place that do no allow unsupervised teenagers into their hotel unless accompanied by a responsible adult. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Only negative to this hotel was the lack of gluten free items available from the breakfast bar. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and friendly staff This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel during the Christie Clinic marathon weekend. This hotel is great! The hot shower was extremely welcoming after a cold and rainy day of running! The staff is great! The rooms are comfortable plus the pool is nice too! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:13:18.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMIIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>