Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 324 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Awesome hotel...

By

20 julio 2016

club

This hotel really cares about its clients. Phenomenal staff and very helpful. Linda was working when we checked in late. She was super accommodating and helpful in finding us a place to eat and answering all of our questions. Just a great overall experience. Clean, spacious rooms with soft beds and a great pool for the kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was modern, clean, and had a great pool. Staff very nice and willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A solid hotel, and a responsive staff

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for work for one week each of the past 5 years. I really like staying at HIE, and this is a solid example of one. Over the years when I have had issues, the staff has been VERY responsive to make the matter right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was clean and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very quite clean place for a great night's sleep

By

06 julio 2016

club

Our stay was a gook experience with a good and quite night's sleep on the last night's stay of our 6000 mile trip across the United States. This hotel was one of the best of our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel.

By

05 julio 2016

We went for an over night getaway and stayed in a king leisure room. The room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and we had a nice stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Efficient In and Out Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff is wonderful! I always enjoy staying at this Hotel and I like to get points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfertable

By

05 julio 2016

Great location, and good parking lot.
Convience in Urbana-Champain.

Except the breakfast, not so many choice in meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows

By

29 junio 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept like a baby. The breakfast was better than most hotels in this price range. I really think the eggs were real! Then to have a meat on the buffet too was a plus.

The cleaning people were very customer service oriented as they would insist that you take the elevator if they were waiting for it and take the next

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst ever experience at a Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2016

This is absolutely the most unpleasant and unsatisfactory stay at a Holiday Inn.

The hotel is going thru renovation.
It was a mess and very noisy. Could not work at the hotel.
The pool and hut tub is unbearable - way too hot and very humid to stay in that area,,,, Rust window frames.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced due to our renovation. We are doing everything we can to provide a better hotel and experience for our Guests. Everything in the hotel, including the pool area, will be different after renovations are complete. We appreciate you staying with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We hope that you will stay with us again after we have completed the renovation, which will be February of 2017. Your experience at that time shall be exceptional. Yours In Hospitality, Laura and Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

everything was good, room pool food parking staff etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and easy access

By

19 junio 2016

Very friendly staff and easy to get to and from where I need to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información