Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 381 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendly and comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very pleasant check in experience and comfortable bed.
Vanity lights in bathroom were very dim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly staff

By

15 julio 2016

Staff was very helpful and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel, great staff and location. Rooms were clean, extra towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff, location - Boilermaker 15K

By

14 julio 2016

Thanks for doing so much for the runners in town for the race! We'll be back. Management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great Place
Clean and great staff
coffee always available means a lot to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

13 julio 2016

Room was large, clean and comfortable. I stay in Utica every year and this hotel, by far, is the best!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stop for us.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Good dinner recommendation. Breakfast was standard. Staff was helpful and responsive. We would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a last minute reservation. I called ahead based on travel schedule. I was very pleased. The room and the rest of hotel were clean. The staff member who checked us in was very helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was good (freshly prepared and someone taking care of it), typical HIE selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Utica

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location and convience

By

06 junio 2016

Centrally located with plenty of nearby dinner options

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! We're glad to be located so close to the interstate highway, as well as some awesome restaurants like Delmonico's, Aqua Vino, and Swifty's. We hope to see you here again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable but over-priced

By

06 junio 2016

club

Our reunion group booked a block of rooms at this hotel, at a "group rate". The hotel itself and the staff were great, but even the "group rate" was considerably more than other hotels in the area. The rate we were charged in a small Upstate NY city was the same as what we pay in large metropolitan cities in Texas and Tennessee!! Holiday Inn Express really needs to rethink what they are charging in Utica NY. In comparison, we spent 5 nights on this same trip at an older hotel next door for quite a bit less per night. Granted, this Holiday Inn Express is brand new, but the rooms, staff, breakfast, internet access and Business Room (desktop/printer) were totally comparable. Next time I go to Utica NY, the older hotel has my business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear cellomom52, Thank you for your feedback. We do understand your concern about the price, but we do feel we offer the most of any hotel in the city. There are cheaper hotels, but we feel our service, spotless and spacious rooms, and our complimentary breakfast are unmatched. We're sorry to hear you won't stay with us next time, but we sincerely appreciate your business!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

Easy access to the 90. Pool. Great staff and safe neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Cory7, Thanks for the great review, yes we feel lucky to be so conveniently located just 1/4 mile from the Interstate and surrounded by great local restaurants!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información