Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 210 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

getaway

By

22 julio 2016

Stayed here on a trip to Big Bend, greeted by courteous staff on arrival, room was nice, overall great stay. Would defiantly stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and not helpful

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, but only IHG in the area. Uvalde is small, so the pickings are kind of slim. Why their upgraded "suite" is near the elevators and the ice machine, I have no idea. Not only was it ridiculously noisy and lucky us we had a room of people next to us who were also loud, when asked for a change of rooms, the staff simply said they were full.

We left for the day and upon return I double checked and sure enough still full. When I asked the evening staff why I couldn't have a room that opened up in the morning as guests were leaving, she said she didn't know, I'd have to ask them. Nice.

There's nothing wrong with the facility, but the staff could use some customer service training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place

By

13 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Uvalde is a nice clean place to stay with a courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff accommodated you in a quick and efficient manner. Our goal is to make every guest stay memorable by providing them with the best service possible. My staff were all smiles when they read your review, thank you for making their day. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to visit Uvalde.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2016

club

comfortable bed and pillows. great staff, very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 julio 2016

club

i had excellent service. all was good, the breakfast bar was clean ad always attended to. our rooms were clean.
i have stayed at this hotel before and have has excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all

By

02 julio 2016

Pool area hot tub dirty for 2 months. Complained to management nothing was done about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with top notch accommodations

By

28 junio 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything clean and fresh. Nice, up-to-date accommodations. Friendly efficient staff. All was top notch. Great room, fast internet, TV worked great. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very nice (requested the roll-in shower) for safety. Hot tub was great. Will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Uvalde. I was so happy to read that you had a comfortable stay. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide, so thank you very much for pointing that out. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

this place is wonderful, it is roomy, I heard no highway notes, no thumps or bumps in the night, I felt like I was on a cloud, the bed is my best friend, it conformed to my body no sore back, neck or hips

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, your review brought smiles to our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service to you next time you visit the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

14 junio 2016

club

Good property, nice staff. As expected for a HI Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing rating you left us on your recent stay. We love to read feedback from our guest. I'm very happy to see you had an outstanding stay with us, We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Bathroom

By

01 junio 2016

club

Needs an upgrade. Room and bathroom were reminiscent of an older hotel room, not a modern appearance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Clean and quite, just want is needed for a business trip. Everyone greeted with a hello and smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay with us. We always love you hear from our guest, Your comments brought smiles to all of our staff. We are very proud and happy that we are able to accommodate you with all your needs. Looking forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

23 mayo 2016

I stay here regularly and love this hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información