Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 329 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Holiday Inn Express Vacaville CA

By

16 julio 2016

My business stay was pleasant with a very helpful staff. I lost an item which was found and returned. I actually huge the manager

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

a great place to stay, and convenient to everything in the surrounding area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We love your review...it is without a doubt the perfect saying to describe us...a great place to stay! You, as our guest, are what make our job so rewarding, because we have the opportunity to meet you! Thank you for writing in, for staying in, and for leaving us with the knowledge that we are doing it right! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained. Will definitely come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned...a very clean and well maintained facility. We love that you would definitely stay with us again, because we love serving guests such as yourself. We very much look forward to serving your hotels needs once again...and hopefully soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacaville HIE is good

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

All staff professional, courteous and friendly. Now wine and cheese several week nights per week. Nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We love the fact that we are able to offer wine and cheese during the week, and even more favorable is reading you mention our entire staff as professional, courteous and friendly. Our profession inspires us to provide you, our guest, with attentive, respectful and thoughtful service. We love what we do...and it shines through! We would love to have you return, so please do come back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Placentera estadía!

By

02 julio 2016

club

La habitación era amplia, muy limpia, cómoda y acogedora. Excelente servicio al cliente!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel stay was very nice. This is my fourth time at staying at various HOLIDAY INN Suites. I will recommend to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are delighted that you stay at various hotels in our Holiday Inn brand because we love having you as our guest! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write in, and moreso for saying you will recommend us! Please come again when you are in the area, we would love to see you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Nice room, tv, place to set up a laptop, bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much from all of us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Vacaville. We appreciate and value your business, and we are happy as a clam to have had you stay with us! We look forward to another visit so please do come back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable stay for parents

By

19 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday inn. I was travelling with my elderly parents and we were greeted warmly when we arrived. Provided rooms closer to elevator for parents to stay for easier access. The breakfast staff was helpful with the pancake machine and helped parents to breakfast table.
Quiet stay and slept comfortably.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay. Your response says it all...quiet and comfortable! Our rooms are very clean and big to offer the comfort and relaxation you deserve when you are traveling. Our breakfast is fully stocked to fill you up before you head back out on the road. Our desire is to make sure that your stay is easy and comfortable, and affordable. We happily thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you and your parents the next time you travel through our quaint little town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

Highly recommend staying at this hotel, great customer service and care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
What a wonderful review. Thank you! We appreciate the fact that you highly recommend us. Our goal is to ensure that each and every guest leaves knowing that we did our best to make sure their stay was enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for mentioning our great customer service. Thank you for referencing the care you will receive as a guest at our establishment. Thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 junio 2016

At check-in the staff made me feel welcome and right at home. My room was cozy and breakfast in the morning was exactly what I needed. I would recommend this location or Holiday in general to all my friends and family. I already have my next stay booked at the South Lake Tahoe location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your response. It is such a pleasure to read that your stay felt like being at home. I have no doubt that the front desk associate was amazing. Our staff loves their job because we love having them as an employee...and it shows! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, for choosing to stay with us, and, especially, for your recommendation to family and friends. We would love to them ... or you ... be our guest sometime in the near ... or far ... future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this staff

By

06 junio 2016

There is nothing better than the people who work at this hotel. I love coming here and staying here. I love it more so because of the outstanding team...from housekeeping to front desk, I have not met someone I did not like...errrr love!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
There is nothing better than being able to sit down and read this lovely review. Thank you for staying with us! I love the fact that you mention our staff...our outstanding staff! I agree with you 110%...our staff are incredible, and I too love having the opportunity to work each day with them as much as you loved having the opportunity to meet them! On behalf of the team, we look forward to having you return...soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING PROPERTY

By

03 junio 2016

club

A well maintained property. All staff were very attentive and friendly. Special mention to the front desk person, Wynnette, an ABSOLUTE JOY to check-in with her!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Thank you for your outstanding response. William Hazlitt once said "A gentle word, a kind look, a good-natured smile can work wonders and accomplish miracles." We feel that it is essential to smile. Our service is always provided with a smile. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay, and we, along with Wynnette, look forward to seeing you again...with a smile!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información