Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room. The room was big and had a fridge and microwave that is good the bathroom was roomy February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean and comfortable during my stay. I was able to get a good night's sleep and the breakfast was good everyday. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I've stayed at this hotel over 10 times and each time I've had a great experience. The front staff is very friendly and professional. They make me feel at home! The location is near the freeway, but you don't hear the traffic. After staying thismany times, my only complaint is the breakfast menu never changes. it would be great if different items could be added to the menu or the same item cooked differently. For example, instead of country potatoes, serve hash browns. I've only stayed there once where they served bacon. It's usually sausage or turkey sausage. But other than that, it's a great place to stay if you're traveling on business! February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaville's best Exactly what you are looking for if you are interesed in a quality stay without fuss February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Decent stay for the price An average hotel for the price, not too many options for the area. Really wish hotels would prioritize WiFi quality for hotels. Or even offer higher speeds for their elite members, as I found the internet speed to be sub-par. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Staying here is like being home, staff is friendly and caring. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Whomever staffed the front desk on 1/14/2016 AM went out of her way to ensure my requests for fax and mail were filled. She was so pleasant that I felt we were friends. (Apologies for my forgetting her name.) After a good night's sleep, her cheerful assistance was the cherry atop my sundae. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, well appointed and quiet as stated in review title, this is a great establishment. Well managed with an accommodating and friendly staff. Well lighted grounds with adequate parking, close to dining and easily accessed from freeways. Very competitively priced lodging for travelers seeking a quality and relaxed atmosphere. What more could anyone ask for? Nothing, I think. I will definitely return and seek out this franchise again for all future travels. They are great! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:52:11.306-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_VVVCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>