Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice I chose Holiday Inn because it was near Magic Mountain and of the great ratings. We arrived three hours early and they allowed us to check in. We were upgraded to a suite because the elevator was being worked on. The breakfast was great with many choices and plenty of food. Great service and the employees were all awesome! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always lovely Each time we go to Magic Mountain we stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Clarita. The staff is always nice, the breakfast is great and can't be the location! The only thing I didn't like was the temperature of the Jacuzzi -- not hot enough. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Interstate Acceptable but not quite to the HI standards. Still good and the location is handy for many uses in the area. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation fun!! Location location location.Just off the freeway and down the road from magic mountain.Staff very friendly and attentive.Breakfast is great and has variety,kids loved the pool.Holiday inn Express is my favorite place to stay while traveling. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the breakfast room was full with no seating capability til eventually a front desk employ advised of additional seating in another large room not too far from brkfst room. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable After my 4days stay at an airbnb house, I decided to move in to this hotel. Hotels are always better and clean. The room and bathroom are clean and big. The A/C unit, microwave, refrigerator and iron was excellent, I used them all. I feel at home. The housekeeper always checked with us if we wanted our room to be clean. The front desk and manager are very helpful. They help me to print and scan documents. Breakfast was good, but it will be nice if they have ham or bacon in some days. Santa Clarita community is clean and beautiful. Roads are wide, malls and restaurants are walking distance away from the hotel. Wifi is in and out. Overall, it was an excellent stay! Thank you so much from the staff and management. Have a great day! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DC, Lancaster, Ca great beds, wonderful pillows close to free way and shops. right down the hill from magic mountain. will stay again if need be and would send others as well June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Overall I enjoyed the stay at this location. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in California and other states and the properties are generally consistent. Breakfast for me was ok. I prefer a lighter breakfast so more fruit and more yogurt flavors would be welcomed. An ice machine in the dining area would be welcomed. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:32:49.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>