Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. I lived in this hotel in the beginning of May. I was very surprised but the pool was very warm. We could swim 30-40 min and we did not freeze. I don't know how old it, but it is clean and nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always nice With kids attending a nearby college, we have stayed here many times. It's a good location -- right off the freeway, yet not bothered by road noise. Never had any problems. It is well maintained. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff are friendly and helpful. Note: if you have have a large vehicle or trailer you'll have to park on the street. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Mountain Great hotel Super staff will stay again. A short drive from magic mountain. and a plethora of choices for food 5 minutes in any direction. the beds were a little to soft for me and the pillows were as well way to soft. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Visiting California for the Amgen Tour of California bicycle race. Finish line in Santa Clarita was less than a mile from the hotel. Nice hotel, convenient. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bathroom Rooms were clean. Furniture was worn and hand damage/holes. The mattresses are HORRIBLE! Rock hard and very noisy. The suite we stayed in was nice enough however and accommodated my large family with plenty of room for everyone. The pool was clean and heated with towels handy. However shade and comfortable seating was lacking. The breakfast was nothing great. The staff couldn't be bothered and let the coffee and everything else run out and would insult the guests when they would ask for assistance. Not my best experience at this hotel........ May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay My family and I travelled from Las Vegas to Santa Clarita primarily for the purpose of celebrating my son's 16th Birthday. The stay at Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The staff were warm and cordial. The Breakfast was a complete surprise: clean, decent food, hospitable staff. This made the weekend so much more enjoyable. Thank you! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA CORTA PERO AGRADABLE FUE UNA ESTANCIA DE 1 SOLA NOCHE, PERO FUE MUY CONFORTABLE Y SOBRE TODO QUE LAS HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS...LA ATENCION FUE MUY BUEN, SOLO UN POCO MAS DE VARIEDAD EN SUS DESAYUNOS.. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We have never had an experience such as this at a Holiday Inn property We checked in about 9pm 5/7/15, the lady in training, Elanor, and her trainer (I didn't catch her name) were excellent! The service that we received from these two ladies is one of the reasons we frequent the Holiday Inn chain. They were friendly, explained where everything was, upgraded our room (to our surprise) and informed us that breakfast was open until 10am. The next morning, my son goes down about 9:15 and the rest of us come down about 9:30 to find that breakfast is mostly put away and being cleaned up. I had my son go out and ask the front desk people what time breakfast is over and one lady told him 9:30 while the other lady said "oh, we changed it? " I then decided to step out and look at the engraved sign which is posted outside the breakfast room door which clearly says 10am. I brought it to the attention of the 2 girls at the front desk that not only were we told the night before that breakfast is until 10 but their sign clearly states that fact also. They had nothing to offer other than a blank stare and to repeat to me that it is over at 9:30. When we left, the front desk people said not one word to us. We will not be back to this property. The night crew should be commended for consistency in brand image and superior customer service while the morning crew should be re-trained or let go. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:04:09.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>