Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 509 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

good rest

By

19 julio 2016

club

it was easy to book the hotel at a very late hr of the night while traveling.
the rooms were clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Breakfast was fresh, a lot of variety
The staff was very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location for visiting magic mountain, the hotel is clean and staff are really friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always just right

By

18 julio 2016

Allways as expected and i am always going to stay at the HIE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crisp, Clean and Convenient

By

15 julio 2016

club

We arrived late after a fun filled day at Six Flags Magic Mountain. We weren't expecting much being that it was late at night and figured the front desk was tired after a long day. Check in was quick. We booked our stay online which was a breeze. We booked a room with 2 queen beds plus a sitting area with small kitchenette (fridge, micro, sink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SANTA CLARITA

By

06 julio 2016

club

I HAVE NEVER HAD WORSE EXPERIENCE AT ANY HOTEL IN THE WORLD, EVEN VARIOUS PARTS OF CHINA, THAN I DID AT THIS HOTEL. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE GOING HERE. CUSTOMER SERVICE = HORRIBLE, ROOMS = HORRIBLE, MANAGEMENT STAFF = COULD CARE LESS ABOUT GUEST SATISFACTION, ESPECIALLY ME AS AN IHG MEMEBER - AND WAS ACTUALLY RUDE TO ME IN HER RESPONSES TO MY ISSUES. THE ENTIRE HOTEL WAS GROSS AND I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. I THOUGHT IHG HAD MUCH HIGHER STANDARDS THAN TO ALLOW A FRANCHISE TO BE OPERATED IN SUCH A HORRIFIC WAY.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 julio 2016
Dear roccosmom99, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with poor room qualities and customer service. Your comments were not taken lightly and be assured that the hotel management will take corrective actions to prevent similar incident in the future. Allow me to express my regret for this experience and my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations. I have sent you a private message concerning this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, great customer service

By

06 julio 2016

club

I was very please, Holiday Inn Express has a great customer service, friendly staff, clean and comfortable bed/pillows. Very relaxing stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prompt and Polite with room issues...Good Service

By

30 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, because the staff was accommodating when room issues developed. Staff was Prompt and Polite in resolving them quickly.

Pool area and Spa are well kept w plenty of towels.

Breakfast food was hot n fresh w plenty of options. Clean and neat kitchen area. Courteous staff assist w holding doors open and finding supplies.

Fresh Baked Cookies provided in the lobby for all to enjoy...a nice "homey" touch. Made the lobby smell great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 junio 2016

Excellent hotel very convenient to the highway for a quick overnight stop on our way south. Our late arrival at 2 am was not any issue for the super helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

27 junio 2016

club

I chose Holiday Inn because it was near Magic Mountain and of the great ratings. We arrived three hours early and they allowed us to check in. We were upgraded to a suite because the elevator was being worked on. The breakfast was great with many choices and plenty of food. Great service and the employees were all awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always lovely

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Each time we go to Magic Mountain we stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Clarita. The staff is always nice, the breakfast is great and can't be the location! The only thing I didn't like was the temperature of the Jacuzzi -- not hot enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Solave, Thank you for the wonderful comment. We have addressed the issue regarding the spa. Due to the current over 100 degrees temperature in the valley, we try to balance temperature of our pool and spa. Thank you for your business !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Interstate

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Acceptable but not quite to the HI standards. Still good and the location is handy for many uses in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time in posting your positive feedback. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation fun!!

By

17 junio 2016

club

Location location location.Just off the freeway and down the road from magic mountain.Staff very friendly and attentive.Breakfast is great and has variety,kids loved the pool.Holiday inn Express is my favorite place to stay while traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Noah2016, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer ! Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información