Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom quality I wish you improve plumbing fixture quality as the flow is not independent of temperature. On one hand you have water quantity control for toilets but not in bathtub. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always having to ask The coffee station was always cold coffee, until we complained to the right person. Always out of tea bags and hot water. Until we complained. Shower head sprayed everywhere. Had to keep on jet. But the bed was comfortable. And breakfast the first few days, they were stinggy with how much they put out. It was like it was a bother to put out food. One female mid 45-50, made it so you got a better review then I would of left. She also gave us a water/treat bag for ALL the issues. February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad face lift This review is comprehensive. We were displeased to find this hotel as expensive per night as it is. There must be an algorithm for pricing as most other hotels fluctuated similarly per day in price- the days of flat pricing seem gone. Check in was quick and easy. The first thing I noticed was inside the elevator. The pungent smell of machine room was overpowering. We arrived to floor three. The gray paint over wall paper was interesting. I noticed that the ice maker drain line was discharging water onto its electrical line. This is an older building. I could tell by the concrete floors and ceilings being exactly 8 feet with no room for future services. We entered room 317 and saw newer furniture. It was typical but what struck me was the refrigerator outside its cabinet/dresser. The room had window heat and cooling operated by either a remote sensor of the unit itself. The lower wall section that housed the unit was a very wide window section the was filled in to fit this unit. Usually they are wall sections to conserve energy. I looked in the bathroom and saw granite on the walls and counter top. The floor was 2x2 tile. The marble threshold was on the inside of the door not the outside as customary and you could see carpet in the bathroom. I was looking for the fan controls and saw none. I did note the small vent opening on the wall near the door and wondered how well it would work. We found out the next morning as the mirror remained fogged for 30 minutes and the drips on the ceiling were in the process of mildew (What a bad design). The shower head was raised with a "shower up" arm and the hole in the wall was not covered by the trim piece and could let water enter the interior of that cavity. The toilet seat was not adjusted straight and was tightened crooked. The toilet was low flow but not the sink faucet or the shower head. Many of the shower head sprays were clogged. The toilet still had the sticker on its side. Closer looks at the bathroom revealed a cracked sink basin and broken piece out of the granite top which kinda blended in given the mottled look. It was sharp. Whoever caulked the bathroom seams needs additional training as it was not uniform (bad lipstick). The inside corners were not clean. Wall patches over the years were obvious.The shower rod was bent. Inside the main room we were interested in the pillows that said "soft" and "firm". All the pillows were the same. Maybe just white pillow cases are in order. The smoke detector in the room also was re-positioned and bad patch job was evident. The crown molding was not installed without liberal use of caulking. An access panel for the next unit was not trimmed as it could be. An electrical access cover was blocked by the crown molding over the window. The air conditioning was noisy. The continental breakfast was lack luster. While everything was hot or cold as it is supposed to be, the quality of food was poor. Eggs in a bottle scrambled is an example. Eggos are another example. Why can't guests make their own? I did like the fresh fruit offering. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, coffee horrible, breakfast needs improvement Hotel building and grounds, hotel room itself and staff were all pretty good. Room was clean. Staff was helpful. Fridge in room was appreciated. Coffee was horrible. Undrinkable. It was hot, just a terrible brand, please consider replacing the brand. Breakfast options were carb heavy and the eggs appeared powdered. Overall good experience. I travel a lot and this option for the area was a good choice. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Van Nuys stay Great value for what you pay! The rooms are nice, the location is ideal if you are the area and the breakfast is sufficient. It's located in a part of town where there are many local restaurants as well. So have lunch February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Director of Sales Not what I expect from any IHG property. Over-priced. Not the best welcome or acknowledgement of my Spire membership. January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enough to get by... Great looking hotel on the outside, staff was kind, but not the greatest experience, I traveled around the world in many different hotels, but this hotel has the smallest bathroom ever! Its; comical how small it is. But, considering the neighborhood, its the best around I suppose. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an HIE I would recommend Positives: - Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. - Hotel is close to airport. Negatives: - The room was so-so and in need of a makeover. - The TV was slow to respond to channel changes. Lighting was poor. - The neighborhood is questionable. I would not advise a nighttime stroll. - Workout room was small, and had a little bit of a putrid smell. Only one news channel available, MSNBC, on the TV. - The internet in my room did not work. I spent forty five minutes on the phone with someone off property who tried to fix it to no avail. Nothing on my computer, nothing on my cell phone. I had limited time to do some critical work ahead of an appointment and wasn't able to do it. - My biggest issue was the unacceptable response from management when I complained afterwards about not being able to get internet service. For a hotel that serves business people, to not be able to get one of the main services... I expected some sort of reasonable compensation. What I was offered was pathetic. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:51:32.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXVN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>