Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 391 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff, although busy with a wedding party.
Room was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务员热情周到,早餐丰富

By

09 agosto 2016

club

服务员热情周到,早餐丰富。孩子们在游泳池玩得开心。我们订的是Canada Wonderland Package,性价比很高, 酒店周边的餐馆和其他设施比较齐全。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer servive

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Front desk, and breakfast staff really stood out as friendly and ready to assist with anything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it is nice

By

08 agosto 2016

club

totally, it is a good place to have a rest. The location is near to highway 7 and 27. It is also near to a walmart supermarket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the travel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

A few extra minutes off the main highway,but worth the travel. A nice clean and quite place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home.

By

03 agosto 2016

I stay at this property nearly every week so it is like my home away from home. There are many options in the area but Holiday Inn Express Vaughan SW is the best value. Friendly staff, clean rooms and relaxing stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The rooms were quiet and exterior noise was minimum. The breakfast was good and offered a wide variety of foods.

Was surprised fresh coffee was not available throughout the day. The bathroom lighting was on the "dim" side (especially the lighting around the mirror).

Would suggest adding more electrical outlets (power strips) around the work desk/table area. Business travelers have computers, phones, etc., and need access to several outlets simultaneously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Terrible AC

By

27 julio 2016

The hotel was really nice - clean, great decor and had an upscale feel.

Service at the desk was excellent - prompt and courteous.

The room air conditioner was BRUTAL. Sounded like an aircraft engine. We stayed with other families and they all said the same thing. We got little-to-no sleep until we decided to deal with the heat and turned it off.

Unfortunately, we will not stay at this location again. Well, at least not until the AC has been upgraded. For such a nice hotel - choosing the bargain basement 'motel' AC - was not a wise decision.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for dropping a review on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. We value hearing from our guests and use the information to share with our team at the hotel. I have noted your comments on your AC unit. The units are indeed different from other hotels as they are Hydronic Units. The compressors when they activate are louder on full fan speed mode. My apologies for the inconvenience caused. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!!!

By

27 julio 2016

Excellent location and super comfortable hotel! Best part, was the bed. Amazingly comfortable and slept like a baby. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Glad to read that you enjoyed our Beds... After all, a Quality sleep is key when choosing a hotel. We are glad that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definetly stay again!!!

By

26 julio 2016

We found the rooms very nice, comfortable bed. Nice bathrooms. Fridge very handy! Would definetly stay again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments! We value and appreciate your feedback. From the team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. Team Holiday INN Express & Suites Vaughan.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service.

By

26 julio 2016

The front desk was able to meet and exceed my expectations. Very good front desk service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your great feedback and comments on our service at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. The pleasure was all ours! warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel just as good as 2 years ago!

By

25 julio 2016

We stayed her in July 2014 and were very impressed.
We returned again in July 2016, and the hotel was just as we remembered it. First class in every category 5/5.
It is hard to believe that it is already 8 years old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing from our most valued repeat guests. Thank you for acknowledging our Service and Team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. Indeed, we are 8 years old, but we feel like a New Opening! We look forward to your next Visit to Vaughan and staying at the Holiday INN Express & Suites Vaughan. Warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información