Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 379 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

This has been by far the best hotel I have stayed in I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff were the best I have encountered and very quick to do anything for you. The rooms are very large and super clean. The food was excellent. Thanks for the great stay !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for the memories

By

16 julio 2016

club

Appreciate your friendly staff and all the assistance during our stay. We took advantage of the Wonderland package, the staff made this so very easy for us and the hotel is super close to wonderland!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Good Nights Sleep at The Holiday Inn Express

By

16 julio 2016

Arriving at the Holiday Inn Express in Vaughan- South-West, I was feeling tired after traveling and a long work day. The gentleman working at the front desk made me feel very welcome and was also very professional and fast with my check-in. The building and my room were very clean , and I felt very relaxed and comfortable with my surroundings. There was restaurant nest door which was very convenient and the food was excellent. There was very little noise in the building and my room, which made for an excellent nights sleep. The next morning I had a good complimentary continental breakfast in the grand room and felt refreshed and ready for another days work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ne sait

By

14 julio 2016

club

bruit lors de la nuit
pas de dejeuner de disponible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night out

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. We were upgraded to bridal suite with jacuzzi tub which was awesome! After a long week, it made our weekend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hospitality

By

11 julio 2016

The service and patience of the staff was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you Betty! We appreciate hearing your feedback. warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay!

By

08 julio 2016

Not only were the rooms clean and the staff friendly and attentive, but the free breakfast was phenomenal! So many breakfast items to choose from and the food tasted great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for dropping us a line and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. We look forward to your next visit with our hotel. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually reliable stay - but not this time...

By

06 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and usually I have a fantastic stay. BUT not at this location. What shocked me is that this Holiday Inn was not even a year old and it already had issues... Bathroom was dirty, air conditioner was loud and constantly went on and off. No Fan on option... I would normally recommend most Holiday Inn Expresses, but this location was not our normal experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for providing us with your recent stay with our hotel. We value your opinion and share it with our team whom I know are committed to exceeding guest expectations. Our building is 8 years old, nonetheless, your comments do surprise me and are being reviewed. Our AC units are Hydronic Based, meaning they are different from a typical GE unit for example. They do have a fan, there is one speed available. If you wish, please contact me directly at the property and I can discuss your comments further. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

Check in and check out was really easy. Everything was clean and had a nice modern feel to it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Glad to hear from you! On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan, the pleasure was all ours! Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as usual

By

04 julio 2016

club

We have stayed here several times and keep coming back for a reason. Location is perfect. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast is great. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We love hearing from our most loyal guests. Thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel. in hospitality, John Caneco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, will come back

By

30 junio 2016

club

I would most certainly come back here but would first call to ensure that all the service amenities are working..ie: Elevator out of commission? I understand that this sometimes happens, but no one on the staff could answer us on when it was going to be repaired and how long it had been out of commission?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

28 junio 2016

Stayed at the hotel as a mid-point to my final destination. Was very pleased with the room and service. Very professional all the way.

Was late when I arrived, so I am not able to speak for the area, but I did feel safe through my stay. Also, due to my schedule, I was not able to stay for breakfast. All-in-all, this was one of the better hotels I have stayed.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información