Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 226 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good value and excellent customer service

By

20 julio 2016

club

I give this place 2 thumbs up. Indoor pool so weather doesn't matter and the kids loved the free breakfast. We didn't bring our pet but we saw some there and it didn't smell bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks DMorris84 for your great review. Thanks for staying with us and hopefully we will see you and your family again in the near future. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Vernon Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality hotel

By

16 julio 2016

club

quality hotel. very clean and updated bathrooms. helpful staff. comfortable. accepted pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EASY access from highway !

By

06 julio 2016

Located just off the main highway (without any traffic noise) and right across from "wally-world" and several little "fast-food-joints", as well as gas stations, etc. REALLY a great deal. CLEAN and SAFE and FRIENDLY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Millionaire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you in the future when you pass back through Vernon Texas. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, friendly staff

By

26 junio 2016

club

Clean well-appointed room, friendly staff, good breakfast - will definitely return to this hotel when traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great expierence

By

23 junio 2016

Wonderful beds
didn't like turkey sausage
no meat in sausage gravy
very clean bedroom and bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

good
comfortable quite easy to get in and out, plenty of parking good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, but not quite up to normal H Express Standards

By

22 junio 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel almost lives up to the standards that I expect. The room had an overwhelming carpet deodorizer smell and there was some loud arguing in the hallway between intoxicated people during the night. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel on the friendly staff and the great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Shawn1677, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel in Vernon Texas. We appreciate all of your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Vernon Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball

By

21 junio 2016

club

Motel was great. Staff was the best. Only complaint I had was I booked through a third party (apparently, I did not know this at the time) and they did not get my reservation to the motel. I had two rooms booked, and when I got there, there was only one reservation for one room. The motel had another room and they were great in getting me in the room. However, the staff at the motel and myself, had to fight (really) with the reservation group to convince them that they reservation was not there and to credit my credit card. Took 45 minutes and them calling the motel 3 times to finally get them to agree to give me a credit. I have not seen it yet on my credit card, but I have an email telling me that they are going to do it. Rene, the manager was very patient with the reservation group, until at some point they ask her to 'swear' that the motel did not have my reservation and reminded her that the phone call was being recorded. She still was very professional and told them since they were being recorded, that 'for the record, there was no reservation made for two rooms". She handled it very well. I appreciate all their help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 junio 2016

club

Great staff, Great room, Great breakfast. A few internet problems that were quickly and competently addressed by the front desk personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Vernon for 1 week

By

14 junio 2016

club

This Hotel is an excellent choice. It is right next door to Braun's Ice-cream which is excellent. The breakfast at the Holiday Inn is wonderful, nice variety each day. Bacon , sausage, pancakes, cereals, oatmeal and those delicious cinnamon rolls! They even had doughnuts some days, what more could you ask for? The front desk staff was very friendly, especially Penny she worked to get me a better rate before arrival, and I got to know her on a personal level. The housekeeping staff is to be commended as well. Great job on keeping the rooms clean, refilled the mint jars each night, and always gave me extra towels or tissue when requested. The doors seem to be soundproof, you do not hear your neighbors! If I ever come back to Vernon , I will definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfest problems

By

13 junio 2016

The service,and the staff were excellent.
The breakfast was good except for the type of turkey sausage which was spicy. the old type of turkey usages was excellent and you should keep it.
Also I would not remodel the hotel as it is excellent and homey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Spankyk, Thanks so much for your comments on the turkey sausage we really appreciate the info and will pass it along. Next time you stay please let us know and we can make you something different. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Vernon Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult to adjust the air conditioning

By

12 junio 2016

club

We were relatively comfortable with the temperature in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información