Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay It all worked right. the food was good. the ac kept us cool. we slept good. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeating Visits Several years ago we stayed at this facility because of H I Express' reputation and our past experiences at their Inns in other cities. . This one is very close to the Outlet Stores making it easy to shop there. Our first visit was about four years ago. John and Priscilla went out of their way to make us welcome and comfortable - we were celebrating our wedding anniversary The breakfast was more than we expected and the lady in charge made sure we had an enjoyable meal each and every year. This year was our 68th and again we were welcomed as old friends. We basked in such attention. Go there and try it. You won't be sorry ! July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was in town for a wedding. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again if ever I found myself in Vero Beach for another trip. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last Unfortunately I was planning to stay 2 days in this place and had to check out earlier due to all the issues I encountered. I was under the impression that because it was closer to a major highway and may be a newer one ( Express ), the ' standard levels ' of the HG group hotels were going to be there, and this did not happened, :-( July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Westbound Traveler Purpose of my stay was to avoid a thunderstorm as I was traveling west on FL60 on my motorcycle. My room was average for the the price. My main issue was the room door locks were not reading the keys. Made several trips back to the front desk to get into the room as did several other guests on that particular night. Not sure what the glitch was, but it was very annoying. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but needs updated rm card keys and internet I love this place! I stay here weekly for business and it's become my second home. I will say that I have found the past few weeks, especially last week, frustrating -the room card keys were a disaster. Had to try 6 different keys. And the issue had not been resolved when I left. And the Internet is sporadic at best. Don't even try it if you need to view video. But enough complaining. Staff is wonderful, place is clean and welcoming, breakfast is a bit limited but a really great deal, all in all. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Key entry problems The hotel was clean, but they had so many problems with their keys. You would be locked out of your room every time you left it. Major issues. They were suppose to have hot waffles you could make, but did not. Went out to breakfast daily. Hotel was clean and most of staff very nice. Manager nice, but frustrated over key problem!! June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Our stay at this Holiday Inn just west of Vero Beach, Florida, was excellent. It was a little pricey, but you get what you pay for in life. If our plans call for visiting that area again, we'll definitely book another stay at this hotel. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:21:54.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>