Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 197 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    130
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

An okay hotel

By

24 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located very close to the outlet mall in Vero. It is an older hotel and had some maintenance issues. The a/c did not cool the room and was VERY noisy, The elevator is located in a strange area behind the desk and was very SLOW.
Breakfast offerings were pretty standard. They did have a nice selection of fresh fruits. No waffle machine, but a pancake machine. The pancakes look homemade- one was the size of a silver dollar and the other was about 3 inches.
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

15 julio 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

12 julio 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 julio 2016

My overall stay was good....except for the encounter I had that I mentioned previously that happened during check-in

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear BellaDeeDee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We all hope to see you back here with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

02 junio 2016

club

Wrong room given the first night and was not offered a correction. The remaining nights were fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear RockyMac, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your room expectations were not met. We were sold out at the time that you booked a room with us and our General Manager made an exception allowing us to accommodate your stay. I do hope this incident will not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendliness of the staff.

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time in Vero Beach. Love the hotel.
Great service and friendliness of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Tito55, Thank you for taking the time out of your own bissy day to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the hotel we do hope that we will see you here again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, clean and in a very good location. I would used this hotel when I visit Vero Beach again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear ARS/LMS, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

facility

By

25 mayo 2016

excellent facility, great staff, very clean and courteous. will recommend to anyone!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear yankeeguyinbigd57, Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you here again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good accomodations, good value

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Slow elevator is the only problem with this place, so I used the stairs. Otherwise a great stay for the value

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Jake680 Thank you so much for your review we are all so glad that you chose to stay at our hotel. We are also glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the slow elevators. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a great hotel - clean, quiet and wonderful staff.

By

11 mayo 2016

We travel the world. We come to the Vero Beach HIE very often as our friend who lives nearby is ill. This hotel is everything we are looking for as I am very particular. It has to be clean, quiet and offer breakfast plus we look for an exemplary staff. This hotel has all that and more. Jesse and Ryan at the desk, Nikkie the housekeeper, and Dale, the breakfast attendant, are all great representatives for the HIE excellence that I expect. We will soon be back and I know what to expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Jo Ann Room 313, We are so glad that you enjoy your stays with us and that you return often. we work hard to provide exactly what you look for and are always glad to be told we are doing a good job. We are all looking forward to your next stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and bathroom

By

08 mayo 2016

We found the air conditioner unit very noisy.
A young girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly
Unfortunately, I forgot a small item and when I called reception, after arriving at home, the man who answered was abrupt, didn't have the time of day for me
There was a total lack of graciousness and courtesy

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Manitou16, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. I am very glad that your stay was pleasant . I am sorry that your A/C was noisy and have maintenance looking into it so that it will not happen again. I would also like to apologize for any lack of hospitality you experienced and hope that it wont discourage you from staying with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where are the signs??

By

03 mayo 2016

Absolutely no signs directing where to enter the roads to find the hotel, no signs for Holiday Inn anywhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Dear One for the Road 1, I would like to thank you for staying with us here, and Apologize for the lack of signage showing where our hotel is. We will be looking into this to solve any future problems. We hope to be seeing you again soon here at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información