Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and breakfast Our stay was a very good value for the price, with a friendly staff, clean room, excellent complimentary breakfast, and convenient location to SUNY Binghamton. We would highly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hit the spot Clean room, comfortable bed, tv and wifi worked well. . . very satisfied staying here for a conference after a hard day of driving. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was pretty good for hotel fare and the coffee was pretty good, too. I'm a picky eater so that is pretty high praise from me, breakfast-wise. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff was terrific at this location. I really felt like a valued customer. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. I will stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great location, good breakfast selction The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was good and the room a good size to accommodate all. Appreciated the tea selection made available all day as I am not a coffee drinker and enjoy a variety of different teas. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites - great, convenient, friendly My stay here was very nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating; everything in the hotel was very convenient. The morning breakfast was relaxed and sufficient. I enjoyed this hotel! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax!! This is about as clsoe to home as it gets! The breakfast service was amazing with great variety as I am gluten free. The room was very spacious and comfortable and I could fall right to sleep! 5 stars across the board!! Thank you for making my business stay very comfortable! May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Clean, efficient and comfortable. Easy in, easy out. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay In town to visit family, used a free anniversary night and points which had to be two separate reservations and due to an activity at BU the hotel was pretty full. Although I didn't get the room upgrade or type I preferred, Amy helped to make it so we didn't have to change rooms which would have been a pain and that was much appreciated. We usually go out for breakfast but the selection of breakfast food was so vast, we ate breakfast at the hotel both mornings. Love the Pillow selections, bed was a little hard for me but perfect for my husband. Room controls were touchy but we were able to find a setting to keep us comfortable. Staff was friendly and we would stay here again when in town. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:48:48.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>