Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 344 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean and comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, service was friendly. Convenient to shopping and other activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanitario Incomodo

By

26 julio 2016

club

El tamano de los sanitarios es demasiado chico, soy una persona promedio y tanto la forma como el tamano de la tapa del sanitario son demasiado chicos. Esta es mi unica queja.


The size of the toilet lid is way too small, I am an average person and the shape and size of the lid is very unconfortoable. That is my only complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people

By

25 julio 2016

The staff here are always helpful and nice. They try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast is always good and the room are kept spotless. I use this hotel whenever I am traveling on business in Rochester because its a quick drive downtown and no parking or traffic hassles here. Very convenient off 90 and 490, but far enough away that you done get traffic noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

25 julio 2016

The property is very dated. The only time a member of the staff greeted me first was at check in. The staff either did not acknowledge me or I initiated the conversation. I did not feel appreciated while staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, As you can see by our other reviews, this is not something we hear very often. This is unacceptable and we apologize if this is how our staff made you feel. Our guests are the most important part of our hotel and should be treated as such. Please Travel safe and we know that if you come back we will be sure to impress. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have found the IHG hotels to be an excellent value.

HI Express Victor is typical in predictably clean, comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price.

Friendly supportive staff at every level just adds to the experience.

This is our twelfth stay in the last eight months and we have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear trinsrv, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to take the time to thank you so much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please travel safe and come back soon! Thanks again, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Price was a little higher than I wanted to pay but the hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and we had a overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear blp26, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to thank you for the review and 4 stars. Please travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful, friendly staff

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice area in Victor. Room was pretty much as expected. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear CPK1, Thank you for the 4 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

great bed! I feel right to sleep and woke up with my alarm!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Barbie227, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Travel safe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Excellent stay, will definitely use this hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear RuhB, Short and sweet! Thank you for the 5 stars! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

12 julio 2016

club

I went to Victor, NY to visit my sister. The hotel is about 1 1/2 miles from her house. The check-in/out procedure is fast and easy. The bath has good water pressure for a good shower to get rid of the road grit. The A/C was in good working order and quiet. The building is conveniently located just off I-90 but far enough away to avoid road noise. The breakfast bar was busy but with enough turn around that seating wasn't a problem. The coffee was hot and fresh and if it ran out, someone was right there to make a fresh pot. Overall, a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Wow, Thank you for the great and detailed review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please come back and visit you sister and our hotel again soon, Travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paid Attention to My Request

By

07 julio 2016

club

I found the king-sized overstuffed pillows impossible to use. I made a request the 2nd morning of our stay for a smaller, less stuffed pillow. Upon entering our room in late afternoon of that day, much to my delight, we both had much more reasonable sized pillows, considerably better for actual sleeping purposes than were the designer pillows suitable only for décor appearance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Pansy71, Thank you for the 4 stars! The Holiday Inn Express Victor NY is so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please travel safe and come see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the best hotel staff!

By

29 junio 2016

As always when we stay at this property (a few times each year) all the staff, from housekeeping to management, are cheerful and caring. In particular, one of the front desk managers, Jessie, took an interest in some difficult scheduling problems that we had, and did everything necessary to accommodate our needs, always with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear TonyWM, Thank you soo much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We will pass along all comments to all departments. Please travel safe and come see us again soon! Thanks again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información