Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was AOK I experienced no problems and was pleased with my stay. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waldorf The facility was clean and staff was very accommodating. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all round great service Check-in was smooth. Staff very courteous. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast consistently good. Great place to stay. Had a good time with family. Recommend to anyone in the vicinity January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The room was inviting and comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been VERY happy. Any time that I'm in the area, I stay at this hotel. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience with the manager Overall the hotel was nice but the best part of our stay was the customer service provided by Bonnie the manager. I would rate the overall cleaniness of the room as mediocre but as soon as I talked the the front desk Bonnie upgraded our room. She was extremely accommodating during our stay and would recommend the hotel just because of her service. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Environment This was my second time at this property with 3 weeks. I returned because of how impressed I was with the over all appearance of the property both inside and out. Also with how welcoming the staff was. Not one complaint could be made about my stay. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and an excellent pool! Had an excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Waldorf, MD. From the friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and fantastic pool! The temperature was just right - didn't want to get out!!! January 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service Hotel seemed clean and nice. Pillows could be changed. they were uncomfortable. The a/c did not work. I only wanted the fan to circulate air since it was very warm outside but the fuse kept tripping. Long hot night. I observed some poor customer service in the breakfast room also although it was 10 and breakfast was over their were a few people trying to get milk for their cereal or bread for toast etc and the attendant was stepping in front of them to lock things up and put things away. I thought she could have allowed them to finish since only a few people and they had already started getting their breakfast. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T11:16:16.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASDY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>