Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 292 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Exceptionally good

By

24 julio 2016

club

The service is exceptionally good, the staff are great and the rooms are spacious. The restaurants are very close to the hotel although the choices are few. I like this place very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bargain price

By

18 julio 2016

club

I think I got the best bang for the buck, the quality of service was greatly appreciated. The staff was very nice and the comfort of the room was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay at our hotel was a memorable one. We work hard to deliver an outstanding guest experience and we are glad that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Respite in Waller

By

18 julio 2016

club

The HIE in Waller is up to date, quiet and staffed by caring personal..Knowing I had to depart at 3:30 AM the next day, early check-in and a quiet room was important. The front desk manager personally went to make sure a room was cleaned and ready when I arrived before noon. The room was well appointed. A very nice hotel considering the somewhat isolated area. Plenty of restaurants and a CVS right nearby though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear pops72, Thank you for your great feedback. Our staff work very hard to earn the business of our valued guests everyday and when we get recognized, it makes us to do more. We hope you to see us soon again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice trip and great accomodation

By

18 julio 2016

club

My trip was great overall, the hotel was good and the my family was very happy. Our stay at the hotel was very satisfactory and we all had a great time during our stay, The pool was great and very quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear fernan47, I am delighted to hear that your family was very happy here. Our goal is to provide the best service possible for our guests. I hope that you and your family will choose us again and our brand hotels for your next stay. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hospitality.

By

13 julio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and very helpful. They were able to fulfil all my needs, and they did so with a smile. Everything else was great too, my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. We constantly try to deliver great service to our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a great hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

I really like the staff here and they are very helpful. Waller is a small town and not much to do but the hotel was very nice to relax and I enjoyed it very much. The price was reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear kellychris339, I thank you for staying here at the nicest hotel in Waller. We hope to see here soon again, we continue to strive for improvement everyday.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Great hotel. Everything was good. Very consistent with other Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Business35, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. We constantly try to deliver our brand experience to our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too good for a Holiday Inn hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

I havve been in other holiday Inn hotels but never had such a great experience. The hotel is located in the middle of the country but has great views, very quiet and perfect for relaxing. I am glad I found the great hotel at a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad your stay with us was a memorable one. We hope you come back to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice trip

By

07 julio 2016

club

My trip was great. Everything was nice and I was very happy with overall service. The hotel looks very clean and new. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Our hotel always tries to stay upgraded to offer the best value for our guests. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

05 julio 2016

club

The place has very good staff and great management team. They are caring and seems to understand what hospitality means. The quality of service was very nice and my trip was very successful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us. Please come back at our hotel soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I am very pleased

By

05 julio 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, the staff always very prompt to respond to my needs. The overall experience was great. I would stay here again. Thanks to hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear yunle99, Thank you for staying with us and for writing a great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip, best hotel and good price

By

03 julio 2016

club

My trip was great because I was able to rest well. I was impressed by the great room conditions, quality of breakfast and the friendliness of the staff. Great place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear mimerc01, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información