Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel, great value The hotel management is excellent. The hotel is well maintained and I have been very pleased with the service. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Stay The hotel smelled unclean. The room and towels were damp throughout my stay. Breakfast was not very satisfying. Will not stay at this hotel again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week End Stay Overall the stay was great. I gave a couple of low ratings as the safe was left locked by the previous guest and hadn't been checked by staff to unlock it. Saturday morning I had coffee in my room. Sunday morning I discovered the coffee maker had not been cleaned nor had the coffee grounds replenished. When I informed the staff of the above, I got a shrug of the shoulders and a look that said "Those things happen". I will stay at the Inn again in the future as generally Holiday Inn is an excellent hotel. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice in Waller Great hotel - room was clean and very spacious and comfortable. Staff was warm and friendly. Hotel was in an easily accessible location and I felt safe. My only issue was that the a/c did not seem to be on in the hallways and was not on in my room when I arrived, so the place was very humid. When I turned on the a/c unit it ran continuously all night, but kept the room cool and comfortable. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service great hotel and excellent customer service. I had a good night sleep, bed and pillow was very comfortable. Room and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was excellent, especially the cinnamon rolls. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Very nice room, clean and comfortable, however there was no fridge in the room. To me this is a big inconvenience April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Newer facilities made for a fairly clean environment. Was disappointed in: 1. The shower curtain did not attach properly and was hanging half way off. 2. When showering, the curtain smelled sour. 3. The previous occupants made coffee, and the old filter was still in the machine (yuck!) Thank goodness for disposable cups. We were expecting to go out late into the evening, so after arriving, we attempted to take a nap. The guest service department called the room to check to see if everything was ok waking us from our much needed rest. I appreciate the thought, but........ April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good visit We enjoyed our visit to Waller and staying at the Holiday Inn. The breakfast had a lot of choices and there was plenty to eat. The room was set up nicely and the WIFI connection was good. The AC worked, but I like my room colder than I could get it to blow in the room. We enjoyed our stay! April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:34:11.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>